Rezensionen (98)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 99 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Mai 2024

Great product and support that works well within shopify.

The Waitley Institute, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
15. April 2024

J'ai téléchargé l'application il y a quelques jours et tout semble fonctionner correctement. Je suis surtout contente de pouvoir avoir des emails traduits selon la langue de mon client.

InMotion Planner
Kanada
14 tage mit der App
13. Mai 2024

Excellent functionality and the support team fixed issues we had within a couple of hours, which gives us a lot of confidence.

Hit'n'Mix Sales
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
23. April 2024

Very good. Built for Shopify, so if you're a little bit familiair with shopify, it will be rather easy to use. Used the chat for a question and got an immediate reply.

Digital Rizq Route
Niederlande
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
2. Juni 2024

works great and customer support is quick to respond

Pixa Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
22. Juni 2024

amazing

VitPex
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Mai 2024

Thankful to have a legit app and company to help us sell our digital products! Thank you LTD Digital Downloads!

Island Mana Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
26. Mai 2024

Great experience so far, upgrading was definitely worth it to have the support. Really helped me out.

Tractor Portal
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
7. April 2024

Simple, easy and very straightforward

Brooklyn EDU
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
1. März 2024

Affordable prices comparing to others and excellent service! I recommend it 100% to everyone needs this service. Using by italy and works very well. Good job

Equilibrio
Italien
3 monate mit der App