Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2024

Excellent app, using the free version with Studio theme. Love being able to customize it so much - custom CSS makes all the difference when you really need to tweak style to match your colour scheme. All I actually needed was a link in the cart so customers could to select an unpriced gift receipt and add a message in a popup, and this works just fine for that. I'm not using the gift wrap option, but customization for that looks pretty good too. In fact all of the customization features in the free version are fantastic. Also, I had a question for support and they replied within a few hours, so quick & friendly service as well.

Art of Adornment
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2024

It's a great app with many customization options and helpful customer support. We use a basic checkbox, which fits great with the store design and is easy to use for our customers.

Daniella Lehavi USA
Israël
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Best gift-wrap option out there. Can create super customizable widgets. The best thing about it is it's the only app that allows you to customize gift wrap options by VARIANT. The support team are also really helpful and fast! Try this!!

Plntd
Émirats arabes unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

I recommend it. It's easy to use, simple, does the work, and looks good in our store. Thanks to Cade from customer service, who helped me adjust the gift options to my theme.

Daniella Lehavi
Israël
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

fantastic app and the free plan allows you to do awesome stuff!

amoyteas
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

This is a new app I've installed and I love it. The support is really great and the functionality is good too. It integrates onto most of the themes easily and the price is great too, would definitely recommend.

Poppy Rose
Australie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

So far, it's a 5 Star app. No extra cost, no coding needed and when I had a design issue, their customer service made the coding fix for me. It's perfect for my needs.

Chip'n Dipped Chocolatier
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2024

This is the single most important feature we added to our store about a month ago. We have seen an increase in how people now pick the gifting option. Went from barely noticeable to best seller.

It is also easy to set up

Shoepify
Nigeria
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2023

I am extremely satisfied with the service and features of this app! The customer service team responds promptly, and they resolve issues quickly, demonstrating a fantastic level of efficiency. Not only that, but their attitude is incredibly friendly and professional, making me feel valued as a user. The app provides a smooth and seamless experience with a clean and intuitive interface. The functionality is robust and practical. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of similar services. Thanks to the team for their hard work, making the user experience so delightful!

Flowersong | Forever Roses & Preserved Roses in Full Flower
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

Simple, easy-to-use setup and prompt support make this a reliable application.

MiraiSell Selection(ミライセルセレクション)
Japon
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application