Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value the detailed analytics, customizable features, and the ability to pay affiliates globally via Bitcoin or PayPal. The app's customer service is praised for its prompt responses and effective solutions. Some merchants find the pricing, based on site visitors and emails collected, to be reasonable.

October 2, 2019

CUSTOMER SERVCE IS GREAT! They are able to respond quickly with our concerns in setting up our affiliate program.

Agdigus Essentials
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
LeadDyno replied October 3, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate it!

November 22, 2016

The support is very available and I appreciate that so much! Chat is what I'm using for that support, and thumbs-up!!! I like that if you have problems with setup, you can contact support for engineering support. Excellent.

Wolfgang Mock
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 15, 2019

I have really enjoyed the fast customer service. Jennifer has answered to my question. Then I don't know yet how this app works, so I will keep you in touch with that.

mylovingbrushes
France
29 days using the app
April 3, 2019

not much to say, its absulotly great i love it, the only problem is that as a affiliate you dont know how you get paid you dont requaired to enter any bank account or othe method from start so i hope its not creating some problems in the affiliate mind

Papa Michael Premium Designs
Israel
28 days using the app
June 11, 2015

Excellent customer service! They quickly answered my many questions along the way and even extended my free trial when I didn't have time to actually test it out in the initial 14 day period.

Bead & Reel
United States
27 days using the app
March 9, 2019

Just started but it looks really great so far! Jennifer was very patient with me and answered all my questions.

Doll Me Up Fashion
South Africa
13 days using the app
January 14, 2016

instantly response. good support. great job!

Shopnsave My
Malaysia
6 days using the app