LeadForm: COD ‑ Order Form

Cash On Delivery, Form Builder , Google Sheets , Pre-order

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 43 reviews

originalbrande

very goood application , I advise everyone to use it , thankyouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Hi OriginalBrande,

Thank you so much to encourage us, wish you good conversion rate ^^

Cheers.

CompraloPe

I have been using the application for a while and it works perfectly for me, thank you very much I recommend it for entrepreneurs who do COD

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi,

We will keep going the hard work to impress COD merchants.

Thank you for your motivating review ♥

Cheers.

Atlaneco

Mol app tbarekelah 3elih app nadeeeeeya w wa3eeera kansehkom biha 3la hsssab cod o fiha nit dir more pixels

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Akhi Atlaneco,

Lah ikabar bik o lahtajiti chi haja Braquets team dima maak.

Happy conversion rate.

Cheers.

Casa&Giardinaggio

i had a lot of request which was really hard and tricky but the assistance made an INCREDIBLE work they edit the buttons edit the pop up's the edit the code source edit all facebook pixel and google analitycs connections they edit the checkout and the thank u page all as i want and all things which are out of the app,24/7 they keep answer to me all day and night long and resolving a tons of problems i had on y website im impressed thank u again once more

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi Casa&Giardinaggio,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. happy that you're enjoying LeadForm.
Do not hesitate to contact us again ^^

Cheers.

fashionwow.in

Very very very awesome tool for cod orders.
Try without any doubts. Very helpfull app. Thankyou so much for this “.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hey fashionwow.in !

We appreciate this review so much! Thanks for the good feedback ♥

Your Add-on was a great idea. We're always working on updates like this.

Please just reach out if you need anything. Glad to have you onboard!

Braquets.dev Team.

Inozar

very good customer service, quick response to all my questions. I highly recommend the app which helped me to make the checkout easy for my customers and to increase my conversions.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi Inozar,

Thank you to be part of LeadForm community.

We will kep the hard work to impress COD merchants, have a good conversion ♥

Cheers.

biopawtastic

Very Good Customer Service ! I highly recommend this app for all Your online Business purpose helped me a lot.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi Biopawtastic,

Thank you for this motivated review ^^.
We are here just for you and others COD merchants.

Have good sales and happy to Deal with you.
Cheers.

Ciwana

Amazing support, Good app. I recommend it, It's easy to install and to customize, they have a lot of features in settings that i didn't find in other apps, so you deserve 5 Stars..

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hi Ciwana,

We are glad to know that your going well with our app ♥
Our support will be always in your listening and we hope you happy sales.

Cheers.

Indiskon

i like the app, i like the support, they have the best support that i have even seen here in shopify store, i can customize the app easily, you can install multipixel and link your store with google sheet fast, without installing other apps, i mean all in 1 app, it's really amazing, thanks

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hi Indiskon,

Thank you for this detailed amazing description about our app.
It is honor to suggest us new features that we miss.
We will be happy for your recommandation any time, have a good conversion.

Cheers.

MyPavilion

This app was just what we needed. It works perfectly, making forms is really easy, and the support was amazing, we ask BRAQUETS Team to add some other features that we need, and they add them fast, they answer & they explain fast. i like the support

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hi MyPavilion,

We are happy that you do well with our app.
We are here for you any time just ask ^^
Me and Braquets Team wish all the best for you and others Shopify merchants, happy sales.

Cheers.