LeadForm ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Cash On Delivery, Order Form Builder, Google Sheets, Abandoned

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
All in one cash on delivery (COD) order form shopify app

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
41 - 50 of 59 reviews

fashionwow.in

Very very very awesome tool for cod orders.
Try without any doubts. Very helpfull app. Thankyou so much for this “.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hey fashionwow.in !

We appreciate this review so much! Thanks for the good feedback ♥

Your Add-on was a great idea. We're always working on updates like this.

Please just reach out if you need anything. Glad to have you onboard!

Braquets.dev Team.

Inozar

very good customer service, quick response to all my questions. I highly recommend the app which helped me to make the checkout easy for my customers and to increase my conversions.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi Inozar,

Thank you to be part of LeadForm community.

We will kep the hard work to impress COD merchants, have a good conversion ♥

Cheers.

biopawtastic

Very Good Customer Service ! I highly recommend this app for all Your online Business purpose helped me a lot.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi Biopawtastic,

Thank you for this motivated review ^^.
We are here just for you and others COD merchants.

Have good sales and happy to Deal with you.
Cheers.

Ciwana

Amazing support, Good app. I recommend it, It's easy to install and to customize, they have a lot of features in settings that i didn't find in other apps, so you deserve 5 Stars..

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hi Ciwana,

We are glad to know that your going well with our app ♥
Our support will be always in your listening and we hope you happy sales.

Cheers.

Indiskon

i like the app, i like the support, they have the best support that i have even seen here in shopify store, i can customize the app easily, you can install multipixel and link your store with google sheet fast, without installing other apps, i mean all in 1 app, it's really amazing, thanks

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hi Indiskon,

Thank you for this detailed amazing description about our app.
It is honor to suggest us new features that we miss.
We will be happy for your recommandation any time, have a good conversion.

Cheers.

MyPavilion

This app was just what we needed. It works perfectly, making forms is really easy, and the support was amazing, we ask BRAQUETS Team to add some other features that we need, and they add them fast, they answer & they explain fast. i like the support

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hi MyPavilion,

We are happy that you do well with our app.
We are here for you any time just ask ^^
Me and Braquets Team wish all the best for you and others Shopify merchants, happy sales.

Cheers.

Digirethnetword

Muy buena aplicación justo lo que necesitaba ,la atención es muy buena el soporte te resuelven muy rápido.se recomienda

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Hola Digirethneword,

Feliz de saber que le encantaron nuestros servicios.
Estaremos siempre a su demanda, le deseo felices ventas.

Salud.

audreybette

Really nice support for my problems, enhancing the order speed of my customer, really helpful and thanks a lot.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Hi,

We will keep going the hard work to impress COD merchants.

Thank you for your motivating review ♥

Cheers.

Kamaleon.me

Excellent solution for my business. Very friendly support ready to solve any problem. I recommend it.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi Kamaleon,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. happy that you're enjoying LeadForm.
Do not hesitate to contact us again ^^

Cheers.

EasyHairCurl

I use this app in my two stores and it´s the best app to COD order and upsell. It´s very easy to setup and very fast to order for the client. The most important secction in this app is the support, he solved me all the problems I have as soon as possible, including Sunday. Thanks you.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hey EasyHairCurl,
Thank you for being part of the LeadForm community. I am glad to know that you are doing well with our app.
We will continue to support all our customers H24 / 7, happy sales.

Cheers ♥