LeadForm: COD ‑ Order Form

LeadForm: COD ‑ Order Form

by BRAQUETS

Cash On Delivery, Form Builder , Google Sheets , COD , Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

8 reviews

SolverShop

I had great and fast customer service, they solved all my problems, I recommend it, plus it includes upsells for+order value.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hi SolverShop,

First, Thank you to choose LeadForm.

It was a great experience to deal with you, and your task will help other merchants.
Thank you for your motivating review ^^

Happy sales & Cheers.

Vitaminc Maroc

I was searching for a good app to do Cash On Delivery and after trying many of them, I can only say that LeadForm: COD is the best, it helps me and my team increase our conversion rate and sales, and with a great support from the developer I can only recommend this app for anyone who want a reliable solution for their Cash on delivery business :)

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Hey Vitaminc Maroc!

Thank you so much, happy to know that you perform well with our app.
First, its honor to got you between merchants who trust using our app.
I wish for you a good conversion rate and happy sales.

Cheers.

VIPSelected

very good app, runs well with our cod business. what's more, new function added and with the same subscription fee.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi VIPSelected,

Thank you for this motivated review ^^.
We are here just for you and others COD merchants.

Have good sales and happy to Deal with you.
Cheers.

HEYKEE BEAUTY SELECTED

Excellant app!!! Meet my needs of COD order collection and developer keeps updating and makes it perfecet.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hey HEYKEE!
We appreciate this review so much! Thanks for the feedback.
Your Add-on was a great idea. We're always working on updates like this.
Please just reach out if you need anything. Glad to have you onboard!
Braquets.dev Team.

The Healthy Miggy

Awesome app, keep up the good work! Awesome app, keep up the good work! Awesome app, keep up the good work!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi,
First, it is honor.

We will keep going the hard work to impress Cash On Delivery merchants.

Thank you for your motivating review ♥

Cheers.

Shangskincare

We used it for COD order collections. It works perfect worths the price. And even more the developer is very very nice and with good coding skills. We discussed and added new functions to it. Brilliant Job and recommend it!!

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Hi,
First, Thank you to choose LeadForm.

It was a great experience to deal with you, and your task will help other merchants.
Thank you for your motivating review ♥

Cheers.

Daleri Souq

The app is good, The developer is easy to reach and solve any issues very quickly. He updated my theme so the app can work properly.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We are happy you are enjoying LeadForm.

Do not hesitate to contact us again.

Cheers.

lallalinda

Very good app, I use for COD. I've tried it on several themes.
The support is super fast and they fixed an issue I had.
I definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 2, 2021

Hi,
Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you are enjoying LeadForm so far.
Cheers.