Whatsapp Pro (Notifications)

Whatsapp Pro (Notifications)

by Adevole

Whatsapp Live Chat + AUTOMATED Notifications on Whatsapp!

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 59 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

MainLine Storm Shop

I can't cancel my plan!...........................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

August 3, 2019

Hello, you had spoken to our customer chat and as informed by the customer chat too, when you uninstall the app the plan gets cancelled automatically. You don't need to do anything else.

You had been using our app for 3 months and had generated about 300+ leads as per our stats. I am sure the app had been useful to you in past so that you continued using for 3 months before switching to a free app. Request you to revise your rating accordingly.

ELEMENTA

Dont work for me.
I have been using an app called follow lead and I loved it!!

BP Tactical

They are sending me unauthorized spam emails to install and use their app. NO THANK YOU! Find another way to get users besides spam.