WhatsApp Pro (Automated)

WhatsApp Pro (Automated)

by Adevole

Live Chat, Order Notification, Abandoned Cart & Broadcast @ 1$

4.7 of 5 stars(63 reviews)

Whatsapp Cart Recovery

Capture Visitors Whatsapp number on Add To Cart and Recover more abandoned carts with our whatsapp approved eComm Bot. Guaranteed 10x ROI

Whatsapp Order Notification

Send automated order confirmation & tracking updates to customers using our Whatsapp approved eComm Bot. Happy Customer = Repeat Business.

Whatsapp Live Chat Button

The app adds a Whatsapp Button on your website which website visitors can use to start a conversation with your store with a Single Click.

About WhatsApp Pro (Automated)

Whatsapp Pro is #1 Whatsapp Marketing Tool for Shopify which comes with 5 powerful features!

  1. Whatsapp Live Chat Button
  2. Capture Visitors Whatsapp number on Add To Cart
  3. Automated Order Confirmation, Tracking and Abandoned Cart Recovery Whatsapp Notifications
  4. Manual 1-click whatsapp messaging Android App
  5. Whatsapp Broadcast (Pre-approved Whatsapp Templates)

Whatsapp Live Chat Button

  • Quickest Live Chat Button Configuration - Just add Whatsapp number and button text.
  • Option to add multiple numbers and multiple button text.
  • No additional code added to your theme liquid files.
  • Contact chat support within Dashboard for any button look and feel customization (Color, position etc)

Automated Order Confirmation, Tracking and Abandoned Cart Recovery Notifications

  • Automated Order confirmation and Order Tracking updates sent to customer's Whatsapp number.
  • Whatsapp approved messaging templates for Automated messaging (Currently Supported Languages - English, Portuguese, Spanish).
  • Messages sent through our Whatsapp Approved eCommerce Bot number.

Pricing for Automated Whatsapp Messaging

India - 0.05$ per message USA - 0.05$ per message South Africa - 0.055$ per message Rest of the World - 0.075$ per message

Whatsapp Broadcast using Whatsapp approved templates

  • Whatsapp approved template for BFCM promotions.
  • Define customer base to broadcast and schedule.

Capture Visitors number on Add To Cart

The app captures your website visitors whatsapp number on Add To Cart or on Cart page with a small non-blocking widget and helps you build your Whatsapp Number List. Generally abandoned cart recovery happens only for customers who have reached to Checkout page. But with our app, we can capture visitors whatsapp number on Add To Cart and initiate Abandoned Cart Recovery even if they don't reach to Checkout Page.

Happy Customers = More Business

Studies says customers are bound to come back for purchase from you if they had a good first experience. Whatsapp Pro is a great way to provide personalized Customer Support. Sending order confirmation & tracking url builds trust with Customer.

App Support

Our Customer Support is available 24x7 within the Dashboard. We guarantee first response within 8 hours and a turn around time of 18 hours for all support requests closure.

Integrates with

  • whatsapp

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

Concept Plan


0.05 to 0.075$ per Automated Whatsapp Message

  • Whatsapp Live Chat Button

  • Capture Whatsapp number on Add To Cart

  • Automated Confirmation, Tracking & Abandoned Cart

  • Android 1-click Messaging

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 63 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Not a great app! Not sure how there are so many positive reviews. Although this is much required for any e-commerce store, we saw plenty of issues - messages sent to incorrect customers, messages looking unprofessional and spammy and definitely not a great experience for a customer. We had multiple customers reach out to us asking us why this mode of communication was so unlike our business.

The app was uninstalled within 2 days even though there was a much longer free trial period because of the customer experience. Customer service was also not great with the developer not even replying when we reached out about customers receiving updates of another customer!!!

We were also charged $22, not sure for what, in the 2 days that we have tested out this app. Reached out to the customer support team sometime back and, as expected, not heard back from anyone.

Overall - quite a bad app. Not recommended.

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Sorry for the bad experience, we have 24x7 customer chat available within our Dashboard that you could have reached out. For automated message we have to pay Whatsapp for every message sent + 20% shopify fee, we had sent 257 automated message for your store, of which up to 11 carts were recovered as per out stats. This is the only charge that has been applied to you.

In case if you don't think the app was helpful, we are happy to refund you the amount that was charged :)


All features work well, Live Chat for adding a Whatsapp button on store. Automated Order Confirmation and Tracking message. Automated abandoned Cart Recovery. They also have Android apps to contact Abandoned Carts and Recent customers manually.

Colorlens Colombia

I guess every review here is fake as well. Support is terrible and I didnt find a way to send traking numbers

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Sorry for the inconvenience. To send tracking number you need to just enable tracking notification in the Dashboard. When you fulfill the order in Shopify, the tracking details are sent automatically. Please contact us at in the customer chat through Dashboard so we can guide you through the steps.