LeftBrain

LeftBrain

$10/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
37 reviews
35 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
35 reviews
July 8, 2021

We've seen a great improvement in conversion rate after switching our traditional email marketing to LeftBrain. The retargeting practice avoids spamming customers and our account manager has been extremely helpful in tailoring the software to our needs.

Goddiva
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited April 27, 2021

LeftBrain helped us to grow our email list significantly by using their opt-in feature which offers a one-time discount in exchange for signing up to the list. (Similar to large luxury boutiques.) LB also helped us to increase our sales by offering a tiered abandoned cart approach. (eg. send another reminder if the purchaser doesn't buy.) Also, when we were using other platforms, our discount codes were being shared between friends. Leftbrain solved this problem for us, by generating a unique code for each user. The setup was easy. Before them, we had tried a few other platforms, but we felt like we needed a lot of training to use them. Whereas, for Lefbrain, we used their setup tool, which guided us step by step about which emails were going to be turned on. We contacted their team about a few points we were unsure of. Following this, we were onboarded by their tech team and all of our questions were answered in clear examples. We couldn't be happier in discovering this app and have recommended it to a few friends already.

Style Officer
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 3, 2021

We have definitely seen a big increase in sales since installing the App. We've been pretty weak with email marketing so far, and when we would do it, it never seemed to make too much of a difference. we would be happy to recommend this app to anyone. Customer service has been great also, we've been very happy with the app.

Liquorish Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 11, 2020

We've been very happy with the app....we have definitely seen increases in sales since using LeftBrain. Customer service has been great also, we would be happy to recommend this app to anyone.

MILWORKS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 8, 2020

So far so good! We have definitely seen a big increase in sales since installing the App. We've been pretty weak with email marketing so far, and when we would do it, it never seemed to make too much of a difference.

Kerem in Support helped me figure out why the "open" rate was always so low before, and fixed that issue. Outside of that, people just love discounts, even if it's just 10% and it's a great way to have them come back to the website. This App figures out when- and who to send a code, and what kind of discount, by either rewarding them for being a great customer already, or to get somebody back that had shown interest before, but didn't purchase, and to give them that extra push they need.

Also, when selling wholesale to stores, you don't openly want to advertise discounts too often, as you'd be in competition with them, and that's not cool. However, we don't want to miss out on the sale either, and with this App we can still offer the discounts in a discreet way, so it all stays fair.

And it's great that it's all automatic and it'll continue to figure out customer's behaviors, which is very helpful to retain them for future purchases!

Chance Loves
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 29, 2020

We have been incredibly happy with the app. The customer service is top notch, any doubt, change or anything thatches up to mind, they answer it or fix it really, really quickly. The App works great too, and has brought a very good amount of sales. Highly, highly recommended!

Off Road Tents
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 22, 2020

Very nice app. Helped me increase my sales by 20% from day 1. Service is exceptional; very quick and effective. Fully customizable, contacts the customers without being distractive. I expect even better results in the future as this app uses artificial inteligence to get to know customers' preferences.

Anthos Crafts
Greece
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 27, 2020

We needed an app like this as we were weak with e-mail marketing. Since installing and working with the team at Left Brain we have noticed an increase in sales that are worth the price of the app. Customer support has been great in assisting with the trial and answering any questions. We will continue to use this app as long as it pays for itself.

Killzone Flashlights
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 6, 2020

We installed this app to test if there was a peak in sales and to our satisfaction, there was no doubt a considerable climb. We have delayed installing the app since our trial as we have had no stock but we cant wait to reinstall and reap the rewards. This is definitely the most expensive app we have had, however, we believe it to be well worth it.

Spiritgirl Activewear
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 5, 2019

Does exactly what it says it does... 100% marketing automation, quick and easy setup, then just leave it run. Have experienced other marketing automation solutions that don't come close. Leftbrain is another level and they back it up with great support. Definitely give this a try.

Ruby Rocks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days