Avis (33)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 juin 2021

This app took away a lot of work that went into setting up my site. A huge life savor for anyone trying to sell prescription or reading glasses or just have different lens selections. Overall this app makes everything run more smoothly and I feel it will make things easier for the customers as well as take stress away from me. I was a bit curious at first if it was gonna work for my store because I am using a third party theme. I was able to talk to the developer and got them to guide me through how the app works and fixed the problems I was having as well as fixed some bugs on my store. One of my favorite apps so far for its unique feature and resourcefulness and an absolute must have.

Crowded Optical
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2020

really useful for eyeglasses business.
Support team is also very nice and easy to communicate.
Highly recommend the standard version!

lensmartonline
Chine
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2022

Ming is very responsive and easy to work with. It's a user-friendly app with lots of customizability.

Azimuth Eyewear
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2021

Amazing app. Makes online prescription A LOT easiler!
I am 100% satisfied with this app.
AND, Zenos is a really unstoppable developer. And offer great support

donahugheyewear
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2021

I absolutely LOVE this app and their service. They went back and forth with me for 20+ emails helping me with the code of their service and making their features work best for MY business. I would give this 6 stars if I could. Highly recommend these guys

OpticSleep
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 février 2023

Amazing customer support. Quick and efficient!

Also, the app is simple to set up and the UX is great.

I strongly recommend it for eyewear sellers!
It's a must-have app!

Blue optics IL
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2022

At first it took me a bit to understand how to configure it but with the documentation it is very easy to configure. They are constantly implementing new features, I really recommend this app.

lazzat-store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2021

Love this app. The developer was very responsive to all of our queries and guided us through the whole process. Our customers say it is super easy to use. Would highly recommend it.

MEsquad
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2021

The LensAdvizor Team has been one of the most supportive teams we've ever dealt with in our line of work. The App started off doing what it advertised with the capability to help us reduce our customer service workload in our Rx program. We quickly learned that our specific store, products, and layout required A LOT of small adjustments, customizations, and tweaks that the app did not offer out of the box. We were assisted in custom-molding LensAdvizor into the perfect fit for our business by Zenos, who is really great with customer service and coding. Most of the time, Zenos responded to our requests and concerns within the same day, if not, within a few minutes. He even helped us work out bugs caused by our other apps which interfered with LensAdvizor. Overall, this is a great app with an amazing team behind it. Reach out to them to help you get everything dialed in and you won't regret going with LensAdvizor!

FAST METAL
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2020

This app is very useful for eyewear stores! Very simple and easy to set up with a lot of customizable features. The customer service team is incredibly helpful if you need to tweak any customizations to the app as well. We've been really loving it! Highly recommended app!

Kraywoods
Canada
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application