lexoffice Integration

lexoffice Integration

by Eshop Guide

Automatically create customers and invoices in lexoffce

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 7 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

7 reviews

safehorn

Topp App, mimmt einem sehr viel Fußweg ab. Und bei Fragen zur App hilft der Support sehr zügig. Nur zu empfehlen!

MEG UG

Mega App einfach simpel nur zu empfehlen. Belege müssen nur noch zugeordnet werden im Lexoffice. Danke!

neoluma Licht- und Blitztechnik

Wirklich eine super App. Funktioniert reibungslos. Hatte ein paar Startschwierigkeiten (also ich - nicht die App) und es wurde mir durch den Support super schnell geholfen. So muss es sein! Dankeschön!

Grow-Deals.de

Ich nutze Lexoffice schon seit vielen Jahren und endlich gibt es eine Verbindung zu Shopify! Mir spart das übertragen der Rechnungen unglaublich viel Zeit und auch meine Steuerberaterin freut sich, dass nun alle Belege da sind.

Tausend dank für diese App, sie macht mein Leben um einiges Leichter.

Weiter bin ich sehr gespannt, was noch für Features kommen.

Red Silver Waves

Wir nutzen Lexoffice und die Integration mit Shopify seit ca. 2 Monaten und sind sehr zufrieden. Unser Steuerberater spart sich ne Menge Arbeit. Auf Anfrage haben wir sogar eine Zusatzfunktion entwickelt bekommen, vielen lieben Dank nochmal dafür!!

Saunabau Döbele

Top App, nimmt unserem Steuerberater eine ganze Menge arbeit ab, absolut empfehlenswert.
Danke auch an Dave für den klasse Support!

David Lohmueller

I installed the app to facilitate and automate my billing and accounting process. Unfortunately I ended up spending way too much time jumping back and forth between shopify and lexoffice and klicking through invoice drafts before the invoices are finally ready.

Also there is no possibility to prevent the app from creating and saving a new customer for each order coming from shopify. This will eventually lead to a huge customer database in Lexoffice which I really don't need there.

Last but not least it would be nice to be able to customize the invoice template for invoices coming from shopify.

I would love if this app would be developed further and the issues above could be fixed. But since there is no way to handle invoices in bulk at this point, unfortunately I can't use this app for now.

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Hello David, thank you for your honest review. I'd love to inform you that we addressed some of the issues, including the most important point of finishing the invoices.
It is now possible to automatically create invoices in lexoffice that are due and not in draft, saving a lot of manual work.
Cheers,
Dave