German accounting Integration

Manage DATEV-ready vouchers, taxes, payments & customers

$10/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 118 of 118 reviews


Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 days

Sehr einfach zu benutzen und sehr sehr nutzlich!! Es hat unsere Prozesse schneller und einfacher gemacht. Eine Rechnung wird jetzt fuer jede Bestellung automatisch gemacht und wir (und unsere teuere Steuerberater) mussen fast keine Arbeit selbst mehr machen. Danke fuer den App!!

Und Support mega freundlich und schnell :)..


Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 days

Topp App, mimmt einem sehr viel Fußweg ab. Und bei Fragen zur App hilft der Support sehr zügig. Nur zu empfehlen!


Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 months

Mega App einfach simpel nur zu empfehlen. Belege müssen nur noch zugeordnet werden im Lexoffice. Danke!

neoluma Licht- und Blitztechnik

Location Germany
Time spent using app 19 days

Wirklich eine super App. Funktioniert reibungslos. Hatte ein paar Startschwierigkeiten (also ich - nicht die App) und es wurde mir durch den Support super schnell geholfen. So muss es sein! Dankeschön!

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Ich nutze Lexoffice schon seit vielen Jahren und endlich gibt es eine Verbindung zu Shopify! Mir spart das übertragen der Rechnungen unglaublich viel Zeit und auch meine Steuerberaterin freut sich, dass nun alle Belege da sind.

Tausend dank für diese App, sie macht mein Leben um einiges Leichter.

Weiter bin ich sehr gespannt, was noch für Features kommen.

Red Silver Waves

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Wir nutzen Lexoffice und die Integration mit Shopify seit ca. 2 Monaten und sind sehr zufrieden. Unser Steuerberater spart sich ne Menge Arbeit. Auf Anfrage haben wir sogar eine Zusatzfunktion entwickelt bekommen, vielen lieben Dank nochmal dafür!!

Saunabau Döbele

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Top App, nimmt unserem Steuerberater eine ganze Menge arbeit ab, absolut empfehlenswert.
Danke auch an Dave für den klasse Support!

David Lohmueller

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

Update (2021/08): The app works now really well and all the issues I had before have been resolved. Customer e-mail support is excellent, sympathetic and very helpful. I find pricing too steep, especially for someone who needs the service mainly for the holiday season, like me. Also the feature for importing historical data is quite expensive. Otherwise I would give it 5 stars. ----- I installed the app to facilitate and automate my billing and accounting process. Unfortunately I ended up spending way too much time jumping back and forth between shopify and lexoffice and klicking through invoice drafts before the invoices are finally ready. Also there is no possibility to prevent the app from creating and saving a new customer for each order coming from shopify. This will eventually lead to a huge customer database in Lexoffice which I really don't need there. Last but not least it would be nice to be able to customize the invoice template for invoices coming from shopify. I would love if this app would be developed further and the issues above could be fixed. But since there is no way to handle invoices in bulk at this point, unfortunately I can't use this app for now.

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Hello David, thank you for your honest review. I'd love to inform you that we addressed some of the issues, including the most important point of finishing the invoices.
It is now possible to automatically create invoices in lexoffice that are due and not in draft, saving a lot of manual work.

UPDATE (2020/05/31):

Hello David,

We would be very interested to know if your user experience has improved since your last review.

We have invested a lot in improving the app, especially in the last few months, and are also constantly developing our support so that everything runs even better and possible pain points are a thing of the past.

For this reason, it would be very exciting for us to receive feedback from you again on how your user experience has developed so far, in order to address further points if necessary.

Thank you in advance for your help. We look forward to your feedback 🙂

All the best,
Christoph from Eshop Guide 🖖

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 Next