German accounting Integration

German accounting Integration

by Eshop Guide

Automatically create customers and invoices in lexoffice

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Smileicon® Online shop

Support cannot ever reply that they got my questions. Just read and ignore. Paid them money to import my previous orders and regret it now. Got nothing in return. The menu is only in German. Do not recommend, not clear no support.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hello Smileicon® Online store,

Thank you for your feedback. We have just checked several times if we have received any requests from you in our app support. Unfortunately, we have not received any request from you.

Did you contact us via the support button within the app or via email to lexofficeapp@eshop-guide.de? If not, feel free to send your request in the mentioned way and we will answer it directly and provide assistance and solutions.

We have also already checked why the imported orders were not transferred. All the orders contain an invalid tax rate within Shopify. Valid tax rates within the lexoffice platform are: 0, 16, 5, 7, 19. Please also note that lexoffice and the app is designed for the German market (German accounting integration).

It would also be great if you could let us know which support or support email you contacted instead to avoid support requests that do not lead to the desired goal in the future.

Thank you very much and best regards,
Christoph from Eshop Guide

smxrtde

Knapp 100€ für Datenimport bezahlt, doch leider ohne Funktion! Es wird mir angezeigt, dass der Datenimport im Hintergrund läuft, doch bei LexOffice gibt es keine einzige Rechnung als Entwurf zu sehen. Alles ist vernünftig verknüpft.
Kundensupport ist leider sehr sehr schwer zu erreichen, ich warte weiterhin auf eine Rückmeldung woran es scheitert - ich hoffe, dass man eine Lösung finden kann, da ich es leider nicht einsehe, knapp 100€ für Datenimport zu bezahlen, welches nicht funktioniert. Ja das Geld wurde bereits schön eingezogen.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hallo smxrtde, danke für euer ehrliches Review. Unser Kundenservice antwortet in der Regel innerhalb von 24h.
Wir sind dabei euren Fall zu technisch zu überprüfen und werden sobald wie möglich mit Infos auf euch zurückkommen.
Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Sollte das Problem nicht gelöst werden können, wovon wir nicht ausgehen, bekommt ihr selbstverständlich euer Geld zurück.
Viele Grüße
Euer Eshop Guide Support Team