German accounting Integration

German accounting Integration

by Eshop Guide

Automatically create customers and invoices in lexoffice

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

4 reviews

brixdome

Eigentlich ist die Lexoffice App nicht schlecht, aber leider wird bei der übertragen von ebay zu lexoffice die MwSt. nicht richtig übertragen.
Das schon sehr ärgerlich immer alles manuell zu ändern.
Leider hat Support bisher dafür keine Lösung. Schade.

Peer-online.com

Die App hat bei mir nicht richtig funktioniert! Viele Probleme die auch durch den Support nicht gelöst wurden.

dégoutter d'Allemagne

Support der Entwickler (extern) kompromissbereit, Lexoffice trotzdem schlecht. Belege in Lexoffice erfasst aber werden nicht im Dashboard angezeigt wahrscheinlich viel Handarbeit.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hallo dégoutter d'Allemagne, was ist hier schiefgelaufen? Wir stehen gerne bereit, um bei Problemen mit der App zu unterstützen?

Falls ein Kunde bei uns nicht zufrieden ist, gibt es auf jeden Fall Geld zurück. Uns ist es wichtig euch Arbeit zu ersparen, nicht zusätzlichen Aufwand zu erzeugen.

Meldet euch gern nochmal im Support, damit wir das Aufklären können.

Viele grüße
Dein Eshop Guide Team

David Lohmueller

I installed the app to facilitate and automate my billing and accounting process. Unfortunately I ended up spending way too much time jumping back and forth between shopify and lexoffice and klicking through invoice drafts before the invoices are finally ready.

Also there is no possibility to prevent the app from creating and saving a new customer for each order coming from shopify. This will eventually lead to a huge customer database in Lexoffice which I really don't need there.

Last but not least it would be nice to be able to customize the invoice template for invoices coming from shopify.

I would love if this app would be developed further and the issues above could be fixed. But since there is no way to handle invoices in bulk at this point, unfortunately I can't use this app for now.

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Hello David, thank you for your honest review. I'd love to inform you that we addressed some of the issues, including the most important point of finishing the invoices.
It is now possible to automatically create invoices in lexoffice that are due and not in draft, saving a lot of manual work.
Cheers,
Dave