Reseñas (435)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de mayo de 2024

Downgraded my plan during the free trial, but ended up getting charged for the most expensive payment plan.

Their weighted LTV is also very inaccurate. I wouldn't recommend using this app considering that they charge money despite us choosing a different plan.

Armor Class
Dinamarca
18 días usando la aplicación
Lifetimely.io respondió 20 de mayo de 2024

Hi,

we appreciate the disappointment here. Charges are done automatically by Shopify when your trial is over and the only thing Lifetimely can do is refund. This refunded was issued 1 day after your account was charged and just a couple of hours after you reached out about it.

We also reached out to chat more about and clarify how weighted LTV seemed inaccurate for you but didn't get a reply.

Happy to offer an extended trial and 1:1 conversation with someone on the team whenever/if you're willing to give this another try!

8 de julio de 2024

Disgusting price now. dont bother

Salt Lamps
Reino Unido
10 meses usando la aplicación
Lifetimely.io respondió 12 de julio de 2024

Hi,

thanks for the feedback here. Current customers had no changes in price so your subscription cost was the same.

We can appreciate the $15/month increase if you were to upgrade to a new plan but it would include all features. The previous entry level plan you had selected only include Profit & Loss where as all new plans include all features.

We have reached out to better understand your feedback and offering help with your old subscription, looking forward to hearing from you.

20 de junio de 2024

Bad

ANMETHRDS
Sri Lanka
11 minutos usando la aplicación
Lifetimely.io respondió 27 de junio de 2024

Hi,

we're sorry to hear you had a bad experience installing the app. It looks like you didn't make it post sign up so please let us know if you had any trouble installing, we'd be happy to help and offer an extended trial.

We've also reached out to assist with other issues you might've had too, hoping to hear back soon.

21 de enero de 2024

Don't install the app, after uninstalling the app, your page speed is gonna drop massivly.

Dalja
Alemania
4 días usando la aplicación
Lifetimely.io respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Hi,

sorry the experience didn’t meet your expectation. Lifetimely reads data directly from Shopify’s API and doesn’t interact with your storefont/website. Also, per Shopify’s App Store guidelines, Lifetimely stops interacting with your Shopify store when you install.

We’d be happy to assist with any problems you think were generated by installing the app but according to our internal records, this issue wasn’t raised by any customer until this review.

Please reach out to hello@lifetimely.io or through our website if you think this is still happening and someone on the team will look into it for you!

16 de mayo de 2022

Overpriced for what it is. Very basic and slow. We would recommend using Triple Whale. 100x better. Do not waste your money on Lifetimely.

TheCustomGoodsCo
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Lifetimely.io respondió 16 de mayo de 2022

I'm deeply sorry about your bad experience. Unfortunately, it seems that the point of this review is to plug another app's name on top of legit 300+ 5-star reviews:
- Based on our internal analytics TheCustomGoodsCo never reached out to Lifetimely support or tried the app’s functionalities
- The only app events we can see are install and uninstall without testing the PRO plan’s free trial

I'm happy to hop on a call and resolve any issues you might have encountered!

Best,
Karri Koivuniemi
hello@lifetimely.io
Founder
Lifetimely

29 de marzo de 2022

Pretty poor app overall. Expensive and slow. Buggy. Triple Whale is a lot better so we moved to them. Lifetimely team are also unresponsive.

Plushy
Australia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Lifetimely.io respondió 29 de marzo de 2022

I'm deeply sorry about your bad experience. Unfortunately, it seems that the point of this review is to plug another app's name on top of legit 300+ 5-star reviews:
- Based on our internal analytics Plushy never reached out to Lifetimely support or tried the app’s functionalities
- The only app events we can see are install and uninstall without testing the PRO plan’s free trial

I'm happy to hop on a call and resolve any issues you might have encountered!

Best,
Karri Koivuniemi
hello@lifetimely.io
Founder
Lifetimely