Lifo ‑ Social Commerce Partner , 7 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 november 2021

This used to be a app for finding influencers, it is now some sort drop ship app. I think its pretty shady to redo the app like that and still have reviews from the other one.

Maddie's American Pet Products
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 månader
5 november 2020

This has been one of the most powerful internet influencers' platforms I've ever used. The quality of the influencers is pretty good. The collaborations significantly increased our brand impressions on Instagram. I'm looking forward to seeing Lifo integrating more social platforms into it. Highly recommend.

ToppinLife
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 7 månader
5 november 2020

I've been using the app for around 2 months. I got introduced to it by a friend and it works really well! I love their idea of scaling up the impact by leveraging high-quality influencers and it truly helped our brand to grow. I'll continue using it.

Petlibro
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 månader
5 november 2020

It is super easy to manage influencer campaigns in Lifo. They basically do all the work for you, including research, reach out, sign agreements, follow-up, and more. This saves me a lot of time so I can focus on my business. We've already got some nice content and sales from our latest campaign. I am happy to work with Lifo! Thank you Alex for the support!

Dreamegg
Kina
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
30 september 2020

I am in love with this app and their support! If you search on Shopify App Store, you'll notice there are not a lot of apps like this...and with this time and age, social media is definitely the way to go. As we're just a start-up, we're not too familiar on how to get in contact with the right influencer and what points we should be looking for. I first ran into another app that claims to be relatively the same as what this app does PLUS A WHOLE LOT MORE! But!...once I've downloaded the first app and ran into questions and issues and reached out to their support, I was told one too many times "it will be in our future feature"...and finally realized they've been advertising empty promises...and that they're a start-up just like us. So I deleted that app and found Lifo. Although Lifo doesn't have all the bells and whistles as the other app...but Lifo delivers what it says it would do. Although Lifo is not a perfect app and there are still improvements to be made to make it more user-friendly, their support is much more receptive on taking on suggestions. They even go out of their way to follow up with you on your campaigns and making sure you're doing well and provide you with useful tips. All in all, I love this app...look forward to seeing you grow into something bigger. Keep up the good work! P.S. The support for Lifo is in the U.S. so you don't have to wait til midnight to get an answer on their Live Chat...it is really a Live Chat!

IntiMD
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 7 dagar
10 september 2020

Very helpful app! Used it to kick start my influencer marketing campaign. Although Lifo is very new app, and still developing new features, but the core functionalities are there and very helpful. Look forward to seeing it become even better!

ankovo.com
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 8 minuter
7 september 2020

Lifo is the first influencer marketing marketplace for Shopify stores and Instagram influencers! As their early beta users, we really liked the product and look forward to seeing it become even better!

lencoo3
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär ett år
Lifo.ai svarade 7 september 2020

Thank you for your review! We are deeply encouraged by your feedback and are working hard to deliver more features and value to our customers.