Like2Have.it

Like2Have.it

From $20/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
33 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
April 23, 2021

The BEST. Very intuitive to set up with some cool functionality, and works better than all the other instagram apps I've tried (also less expensive). Support helped me customize something within hours of emailing them. A+

DoggoRamps Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
May 29, 2019

Love their service and second to none customer support!!! The price they offer is very reasonable compared to other competitive apps. This app offers much more than just a simple Instagram feed. Highly recommended.

KNOWSTYLE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
August 21, 2018

Great app with great customer service. All of the features of similar apps and more. Wayy better priced! Flexible in customization as well.

Riot Society Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 11, 2017

One of the best apps out there, every store needs one of these. All my customers can shop our insta feed directly with this app and makes our site look so cute! Best app.

Urbanstrangers
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
September 5, 2017

We need a solution to show instagram pictures at the related product pages.The works very well.Easy to use and manage.

Tried several insta feed apps.This one is the best .

Thank you guys...

Galenleather
Turkey
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 12, 2017

Great product and have been very happy with it! We used some of the different widgets on our site and have really noticed a bump in our conversion through these. Great customer service as well! We came across a small issue once and they did not stop until it was resolved, so overall I could not be happier with this app!

Live Infinitely
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 20, 2017

We put our Like2HaveIt feed right onto the product page! Customers love seeing their action photos highlighted there, and it is always updated social proof for others, so it builds community and trust in our brand. Really love the ease of use of selecting photos and linking them to our products. Outstanding app. Thank you!

Handband Pro
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 12, 2017

When we first installed the app, we had an issue where the pop up was not showing correctly on mobile devices, and support fixed the issue in less than 10 minutes after emailing them!

Loving this app so far!

www.almondon.com

Almondon
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 1, 2016

We have been using like2haveit for three of our stores. The support of this app has been phenomenal. They are quick to respond and have a great amount of patience for those who are web-challenged.

Marissa is by far the most professional, knowledgable and patient app professional that we've ever had the pleasure to deal with.

Xdressusa
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 9, 2016

We've been using Like2HaveIt for a while now and I cannot speak more highly of this software.
There's a lot of similar programs out there, but none look so great on both desktop and mobile straight out of the box.
None have such great functionality as Like2HaveIt.
Full tracking ability with Google Analytics makes it so easy to follow the customer journey and track how valuable this program is for sales.
The team is super responsive and have just helped roll out a multi-store function for our new websites since moving to Shopify Plus.
Which has saved hundreds of hours in manually tagging old images for the new website's Instagram feeds.
Marissa is always very quick to respond and follow up with custom requests. Like2HaveIt is probably one of the only companies we've worked with who never refuse a custom request or put it to the bottom of their timeline as non-important, instead they will actively look for ways it can be done in a reasonable timeframe.
Highly recommend.

Dollboxx
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years