Google Feed & Shopping Ads

Google Feed & Shopping Ads

$18/月起。 15 天免费试用。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(1.7)
评论
开发人员
6 条评论
6 条评论
整体评分
1.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 50% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 17% 的评分是 2 星
  • 33% 的评分是 1 星
6 条评论
编辑时间:2022年12月9日

App developer no longer supports the app. Errors in product feed were constant, they make you create a second Merchant Center account.

CraftShack - Buy craft beer online.
美国
使用应用的时长: 8个月
2021年12月28日

The app does not work at all. First off, it requires you to create a NEW Google Merchant Center account (in ADDITION to what you already have set up through Shopify: https://www.shopify.com/google). This, of course, causes all sorts mismatch errors. All of the products that I have in Google Merchant Center feed handled by Shopify are approved, but none are approved through the LimeSpot feed. If you already have a Google Merchant Center account that's free to use, administered through Shopify, totally set up, configured, approved and good to go, you need to disconnect that and re-configure everything again through Limespot. Then comes the issue of support. Good luck getting a straight answer. Yes, they have 24/7 VA's answering the chat, but the only response given is that they need to check with the engineering team. That's the extent of the support you can expect.

JoySwag
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2021年5月13日

I've been meaning to set up Google Shopping Ads for quite awhile now, but it never quite made it to the top of our to do list. Now I wish we'd got going sooner. LimeSpot took the time consuming aspects of setting the feeds up and has had an amazing ROI - I'd highly suggest it to anyone using Shopify, especially if you have a larger catalogue of products. Their support team has been a great help.

Bicycle Warehouse
美国
使用应用的时长: 2个月
LimeSpot已回复 2021年5月17日

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it.

2021年3月26日

This app requires you to create a new Merchant Centre account which is not explained anywhere. With invasive code and additional requirements, I can't recommend this at all, given that this is as far as I got after two days of trying to set this up.

Scandiscapes
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约20小时
LimeSpot已回复 2021年3月30日

We are very sorry about your disappointment. We wished you had discussed your concern with our 24/7 support staff via chat, so we could get your issues solved immediately. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied.

The reason LimeSpot creates a new Merchant Center account is that all our Merchant Center management and optimization is automatically done by our AI engine, which needs to have full control over the account, therefore we avoid co-existing with other feed management software to prevent conflicts.

We are not sure what you are referring to by "invasive code", but if you are concerned about the LimeSpot Storefront Javascript code on the online store, that is also for the purposes of tracking your store behaviors and training the AI engine to be able to deliver the unique performance that LimeSpot Shopping Ads has been able to provide to our customers (500%-3000% ROAS). The script also keeps your LimeSpot Audience Segments in sync with your Google Audience lists, which is another unique offering that helps you with granular retargeting. The Script is 100% SEO compatible with no effect on your store performance.

2021年2月15日

Great customer service during the process on setting up the app. I do look forward to successful campaigns

thinkpositivefashioncafe.com
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
LimeSpot已回复 2021年2月16日

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

2021年1月20日

LimeSpot's Ad product is a game-changer for us. We had not been using Google Shopping and it's our most effective paid acquisition we've seen in our 5 years of business. Additionally, LimeSpot has incredible customer service. They are always willing to help and answer any questions that I have. I cannot recommend LimeSpot enough!

Baltic Born
美国
使用应用的时长: 5个月
LimeSpot已回复 2021年1月20日

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with LimeSpot. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.