Google Feed & Shopping Ads

Boost Google Shopping ROAS with Feed Automation & Remarketing

From $18/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.


3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 20 hours

This app requires you to create a new Merchant Centre account which is not explained anywhere. With invasive code and additional requirements, I can't recommend this at all, given that this is as far as I got after two days of trying to set this up.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

We are very sorry about your disappointment. We wished you had discussed your concern with our 24/7 support staff via chat, so we could get your issues solved immediately. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied.

The reason LimeSpot creates a new Merchant Center account is that all our Merchant Center management and optimization is automatically done by our AI engine, which needs to have full control over the account, therefore we avoid co-existing with other feed management software to prevent conflicts.

We are not sure what you are referring to by "invasive code", but if you are concerned about the LimeSpot Storefront Javascript code on the online store, that is also for the purposes of tracking your store behaviors and training the AI engine to be able to deliver the unique performance that LimeSpot Shopping Ads has been able to provide to our customers (500%-3000% ROAS). The script also keeps your LimeSpot Audience Segments in sync with your Google Audience lists, which is another unique offering that helps you with granular retargeting. The Script is 100% SEO compatible with no effect on your store performance.