LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

by LimeSpot

Customized Product Recommendations, Cross Sell, Upsell, Bundle

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1396 reviews

Bloomist

Not only do our product suggestions look beautiful and chic on our website, but the customer service is always helpful and quick.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you for your positive experience with LimeSpot and our customer service team.

Science Factory ES

Very happy using LimeSpot Personalizer for my stores. It looks great on my websites and it has proven to be perfect for increasing my average order value. Whenever I have a question the support team is always available to help out and quickly provide accurate solutions to the most specific requests. Couldn't be more satisfied with the support team behind this app. I'd highly recommend this app for any Shopify store owner. Great value, thank you!

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

We are thrilled to have you as part of the LimeSpot family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

TOTOLOV

The best support out there! Response time is very quick and the app ist just working amazing! Its perfect!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for your support and we are glad you think our app is amazing.

mommyandchild

very friendly and fast support. app works great :). you should really install this app to increase your aov

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thanks so much for your support and glad your AOV increased!

Emojibator

Love this app! Great value and quick support. Increases AOV and flexible good recommendation engine. Analytics are helpful.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

We are so happy to hear that our app has given you a great experience. Thank you for the kind words.

Www.iPet.dk

Perfect support from Raymond. He answer quickly and fixed all my problems in minutes. I recommend using him!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thanks for your lovely review of our support member, Reymond!

Jelic

great customer support and service they provide would 100 percent recommend to a friend and or family

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you very much for your recommendation.

Obakki

Great app, has resulted in lots of business for us. Customer service is quick, friendly and efficient. 100% recommended!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for the support! Lovely to hear such a positive review. :)

Trending Gay

Love this app must-have for stores with large inventories! Best support ever! They are always there for you and customize the app to your store perfectly!

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thanks so much for your awesome review and we are happy to help you. :)

Ruze Shoes

This app is wonderful! It does an amazing job at providing recommendations and allowing us to A/B test different experiences and recommendation containers to help increase our conversion rate. On top of the great functionality and ease of use, the support we have received has been top notch. Stephanie, has been wonderful, and has been there every step of the way to answer any questions and help us with any setup necessary.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks for leaving a review, and for mentioning Stephanie. You’re right, Stephanie is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with her!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 139 140
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 139 140