LimeSpot Personalizer , 1 542 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
8. september 2016

Good solid app which has certainly increased our revenues - recommend!

Personalised Gift Solutions
Storbritannia
Over 6 år bruker appen
23. november 2015

I ran into a couple of problems early on, but the support was there and they provided a quick and custom solution. A great app on the whole for better understanding your customers and their requirements

Pfire
India
Rundt 6 år bruker appen
Redigert 25. juli 2022

The support team is helpful in resolving my problem. The new PAYG plan is more fair in terms of charging us based on the real sales driven by the app. Will continue to review how this app is doing for the store.

My Dearest
Australia
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
4. november 2016

I have had this app for the last 12 months and I like that they are constantly improving and adding things. Love the new Upsell Crossell section!
Only complaint and reason for 4 stars and not 5 that the help section could be better. The app is relatively complex and I found it difficult to work out how to change certain things and bulk editing can be a challenge.
On the plus side, support has been amazing!!!

Beach Life Australia
Australia
Over 3 år bruker appen
3. mai 2017

Pros:
- Looks great
- Easy customization (they did most of it for me)
- Nice amount of features
- Excellent customer service
- I believe it has increased revenue

Cons:
- The summary does not work for my site so I can't see how good it's been working or not. I like the app and believe it leads to sales as a few do get reported but my shop numbers and numbers in the app dashboard are always completely different. They were looking into it when I first installed but it seems to still be an ongoing issue.

I would still recommend this app but really wish they could figure this issue out with my site.

Townmoto
Canada
Over 3 år bruker appen
3. februar 2015

Great vision behind this app! Easy to install and the new administration panel is very user friendly. You won't find a better support team. It's fun being part of a leading edge app like this.

Classic Marine
Canada
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
4. november 2017

Very responsive and helpful to queries. And time is critical in any business. Keep up the great work team Limespot! :)

Kelvin.C
onlybrown.com

Onlybrown
Singapore
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
6. oktober 2021

I use this app to help drive more sales in my store and it has helped and the support is fantastic, always around when you need them and resolves the issue at hand quickly.

Pail Rabbit
Australia
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
LimeSpot svarte 6. oktober 2021

Thank you for your positive experience and we are sure we'll be able to make this a 5-star review real soon! :D

6. mars 2018

Great app! Makes the website look better, I'm not sure if it drives much more

Mercado Global
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Redigert 5. oktober 2020

useful app. I'd been a customer for over a year and they quietly changed their pricing model to something more confusing. Customer service is helpful though.

Art Bloom
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
LimeSpot svarte 28. mars 2019

Art Bloom team - Thanks for being a long term customer. We did roll out new pricing but we did not move anyone to the new pricing plan -- it's an explicit opt in including details about the tiers and price points. If you feel you ended up there in error please reach out via our website chat or at support@limespot.com and we can make the appropriate adjustments. We'd love to have you back!