評價 (1,546)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年6月7日

Great communication

Konstantin Antiques
英國
使用應用程式 接近6年
2024年5月6日

Great tool

Sense for Decor
加拿大
使用應用程式 4年多
2024年7月9日

Limespot has been an outstanding app so far. Our customer support representative is exceptionally responsive, swiftly addressing our needs. We look forward to exploring what more Limespot can do for us!

Frozen Dessert Supplies
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年5月3日

BE VERY CAREFUL. This app is a scam. It's three times more expensive than Shopify's own plan, they don't provide a proportional increase to the charges they apply, they don't warn about extra charges, and the customer service is either terrible or non-existent. Ultimately, the worst decision I made with an app is downloading this.

Dew&Corch
西班牙
使用應用程式 8個月
LimeSpot 已回覆 2024年5月6日

We're sorry you feel this way about your experience with LimeSpot. We have refunded the charges you didn't expect.

Our pricing is clearly laid out on our website at www.limespot.com/pricing, in our documentation at support.limespot.com/en/articles/5716048-how-does-limespot-s-pricing-work, and in our app when you install it and are asked to select a plan.

It is worth noting for other merchants reading this review that during the period referenced, LimeSpot accounted for more than 25% of this store's total revenue.

2024年2月29日

LimeSpot has been a key contributor to the layout of our website the past 2 years. Customer service has always been outstanding! The user-friendly self service tools to find answers quickly are a bonus.

Beyond Clothing
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2015年8月26日

Can't recommend LimeSpot highly enough. Eric who heads up their customer service teams is awesome and provides top notch service worthy of any $69+ / month paid app.

Specifically the team did a custom installation for me as the initial installation caused a few layout issues with my theme. They even cleaned up some up existing code (not part of LimeSpot) to get everything looking and running smoothly.

As far at the actual app, it works great and looks great. Recently viewed products, recommended products and related products. Makes navigation through your site easier and increases page views, hopefully allowing your customer of find what they are looking for or something which catches their eye.

Download and install LimeSpot...end of story!

Mailbox Big Box
美國
使用應用程式 接近9年
2017年11月22日

A wonderful app we've used for more than a year. We had a technical issue after the recent dashboard upgrade and it was solved in less than a day. Great support and impressive results.

Editions Hj
法國
使用應用程式 接近9年
2020年3月23日

I'm finding lots of bugs with this app and as it has become more sophisticated, it's become more difficult to use. e.g. If I try to make configuration changes, it just seems to fall over and I can't access it for a few hours as it resets. Probably user error, but even so, it shouldn't behave as it is. I'm on the verge of swapping for another recommender engine.

Kwoff
英國
使用應用程式 8年多
LimeSpot 已回覆 2020年3月23日

We are very sorry for the frustrating experience you had with our app. Our engineering team has since fixed the issues and your account is now good to go. We tried to reach out to you via the live chat to let you know that everything is now fixed. Hopefully you will be able to give us another chance before swapping for another app! Do reach out to us at support@limespot.com so we can help you with any other concerns you may have with our product.

編輯時間:2016年11月4日

This is a Great App. LimeSpot has driven 27.78% of my online store revenue since the app was installed.
The staff is very friendly and responsive to my needs and concerns.

Annia,
NyeasParty.com

Nyeas Party Store
美國
使用應用程式 8年多
2015年8月10日

So far this app has been great. Very easy to set up and has worked seamlessly across all devices. Customers are using it and it is generating sales

First Choice Cricket
美國
使用應用程式 7年多