評價 (1,546)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2016年9月8日

Good solid app which has certainly increased our revenues - recommend!

Personalised Gift Solutions
英國
使用應用程式 6年多
2015年11月23日

I ran into a couple of problems early on, but the support was there and they provided a quick and custom solution. A great app on the whole for better understanding your customers and their requirements

Pfire
印度
使用應用程式 大約6年
編輯時間:2022年7月25日

The support team is helpful in resolving my problem. The new PAYG plan is more fair in terms of charging us based on the real sales driven by the app. Will continue to review how this app is doing for the store.

My Dearest
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近4年
2016年11月4日

I have had this app for the last 12 months and I like that they are constantly improving and adding things. Love the new Upsell Crossell section!
Only complaint and reason for 4 stars and not 5 that the help section could be better. The app is relatively complex and I found it difficult to work out how to change certain things and bulk editing can be a challenge.
On the plus side, support has been amazing!!!

Beach Life Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 3年多
2017年5月3日

Pros:
- Looks great
- Easy customization (they did most of it for me)
- Nice amount of features
- Excellent customer service
- I believe it has increased revenue

Cons:
- The summary does not work for my site so I can't see how good it's been working or not. I like the app and believe it leads to sales as a few do get reported but my shop numbers and numbers in the app dashboard are always completely different. They were looking into it when I first installed but it seems to still be an ongoing issue.

I would still recommend this app but really wish they could figure this issue out with my site.

Townmoto
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
2015年2月3日

Great vision behind this app! Easy to install and the new administration panel is very user friendly. You won't find a better support team. It's fun being part of a leading edge app like this.

Classic Marine
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年
2017年11月4日

Very responsive and helpful to queries. And time is critical in any business. Keep up the great work team Limespot! :)

Kelvin.C
onlybrown.com

Onlybrown
新加坡
使用應用程式 接近3年
2021年10月6日

I use this app to help drive more sales in my store and it has helped and the support is fantastic, always around when you need them and resolves the issue at hand quickly.

Pail Rabbit
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
LimeSpot 已回覆 2021年10月6日

Thank you for your positive experience and we are sure we'll be able to make this a 5-star review real soon! :D

2018年3月6日

Great app! Makes the website look better, I'm not sure if it drives much more

Mercado Global
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2020年10月5日

useful app. I'd been a customer for over a year and they quietly changed their pricing model to something more confusing. Customer service is helpful though.

Art Bloom
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
LimeSpot 已回覆 2019年3月28日

Art Bloom team - Thanks for being a long term customer. We did roll out new pricing but we did not move anyone to the new pricing plan -- it's an explicit opt in including details about the tiers and price points. If you feel you ended up there in error please reach out via our website chat or at support@limespot.com and we can make the appropriate adjustments. We'd love to have you back!