LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

by LimeSpot

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell & Cross sell with AI

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1353 reviews

Boots N Bags Heaven

Very good customer service. their live support helped me fix everything very fast. thank you very much!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Happy to hear that we could help!

Club de Brodeuses

This app is all you need to increase your aov and the customer support is as fast as light speed when it comes to helping you with any thing on the app! Thank's a lot!

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thank you so much for the splendid review. ✨

CreateNature

great custoner service!!!
whatever you need, you always get help within minutes!! :)
Thanks a kit for your amazing support!

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review.

Glad Store Genova - Streetwear, sneakers e skateboard

Great app, pretty easy to setup and delivers! Staff is very helpful, I got quite a few requests that were answered almost immediately

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Wargames Delivered

Just started using LimeSpot and their support team is phenomenal. They have help files/articles. And they actually respond quickly. Also the app is highly functional -- it does more than upsell/cross-sell. You can integrate with Klaviyo etc. Hope they continue to invest/grow -- they really have a great product.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

We are thrilled to have you as part of the LimeSpot family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon! 😊

WildBounds

We use this app for sliders and cross-sell items. It's added a very nice bump to sales, and is easy to use. Their customer support team is excellent - quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

We are happy to hear you had a superb experience with LimeSpot! We value your input and our 24/7 customer support team is always here to help.

ezpz

We chose Limespot after interviewing and testing several upsell apps. Ultimately what sold us on this platform was their INCREDIBLE customer service and a team that is committed to going above and beyond to help us reach our goals. They've coded in several custom features to our integration at no additional charge, and always with a lightning fast turnaround. Their commitment to excellence and dedication to their clients is a HUGE value-add on top of an already fantastic app. Shout out to Steph M and the tech team for their amazing work!

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

We are pleased to hear that you are so satisfied with LimeSpot. Stephanie is very happy to hear your review. We'll continue to strive for better and look forward to our future endeavours!

Bijuz

this is by far the best app, ive try many and this is superb, the support is outstanding, always available and change everything what we want. keep good wwork, thanks FREDERICK!

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Frederick is pleased to hear your satisfaction with his support.

Antigua

Very useful and easy to use. The automatic product suggestions greatly improved our sales. Love it!
mujerantigua.com

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

So happy to hear that you saw an increase in upsells with our app! Thanks.

Gempler's

Super easy install and set up with excellent support. Data started to drive recs almost immediately. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you for the recommendation!