Personalizer by LimeSpot

Personalizer by LimeSpot

by LimeSpot Solutions Inc.

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell & Cross sell with AI

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 1336 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1260 reviews

チーズガーデン

Works really cool, easy to set up, and sales are rising with the app. And also its support is great, too! Thanks LimeSpot team.

The Beauty Hack

Excellent customer support! Responded quickly and resolved my issues in a timely manner. Would 100% recommend this app

Karma Yoga Shop

Very good app and very reactive customer support. This is the best recommandation app on the market.

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Very happy to know that you think our app is the best recommendation app on the market. Our support team is always here to assist! ✨

trust-nature.com

Great app, with great support! Works perfect, Limespot widget layout was set from their team for no time and looked exactly like my theme items. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

You're welcome, it's our pleasure to help! Our support team is always here to help with any customization requests.

Punkjuice.com

amazing customer service to help with resolving issues relating to positioning and placement of the recommendation engine, font issues and sizing issues to make it more consistent with the installed theme. recommended!

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your recommendation! We are glad that you are happy with the customization of our app. Happy selling!

Yue Hwa Online Shop

We use it for giving product suggestions to our visitors. Great and quick help from their support team. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Thank you so much your recommendation and for being a loyal customer! We are happy to help and happy selling.

Bustery

A very handy app. The support is very good and helps with questions immediately.
The app itself has many features and possibilities.
I can recommend you to anyone.

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Olive + Piper

Limespot has been great so far with helping increase our average order value. The support though is what is really stands out - they have gone above and beyond to help us customize our site with the widgets, and they respond very quickly whether talking with your account manager or anyone from their customer service team.

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're super happy to hear that our app has helped increase your AOV and that you are pleased with our support team. It is our pleasure to help you customize our app to match the look and feel of your online store. :)

HALM Straws

Nice App & helpful support. Already driving more conversion! Just getting into the Analytics dashboard and see the potential to help make quicker cross-selling decisions. I am interested to see the results from the AI perspective. Cheers!!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

It's amazing to see that we're already helping you drive more conversion within a short period of time. Our AI engine definitely provides more personalization compared to regular product recommendations. Do reach out if you need any more help from our support team!

petswithtoys.com

amazing service! thank you very much! All is perfect, I like the way the approach people and it is very fast!

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 125 126
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 125 126