LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

by LimeSpot

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell & Cross sell with AI

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1347 reviews

Star Kingdom USA

I have been using this app for my first website and it is great - very easy to use, tones of options to customize. Customer service from Reymond is excellent, thank you :)

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our customer support agent Reymond. You’re right, Reymond is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them!

SWESENSE

Great customer service. Michael are really helpful and tries his best to keep the customer satisfied. I absolutely recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Awesome to hear that you are satisfied with Michael's support. He will be happy to read your review!

UNYEE JEWELRY

Great customer service! The support is very fast and helpful. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Thank you for your positive experience with LimeSpot and the support team!

Paint with Number

The best recommendation app ever ! My store looks like Amazon now ! The support is super responsive and friendly ! I love their apps so much and great support as well ! :)

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Super glad to hear that we have customized our app to your store's liking. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 support team if you have any other questions. Thank you!

Boots N Bags Heaven

Very good customer service. their live support helped me fix everything very fast. thank you very much!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Happy to hear that we could help!

Club de Brodeuses

This app is all you need to increase your aov and the customer support is as fast as light speed when it comes to helping you with any thing on the app! Thank's a lot!

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thank you so much for the splendid review. ✨

CreateNature

great custoner service!!!
whatever you need, you always get help within minutes!! :)
Thanks a kit for your amazing support!

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review.

Glad Store Genova - Streetwear, sneakers e skateboard

Great app, pretty easy to setup and delivers! Staff is very helpful, I got quite a few requests that were answered almost immediately

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Wargames Delivered

Just started using LimeSpot and their support team is phenomenal. They have help files/articles. And they actually respond quickly. Also the app is highly functional -- it does more than upsell/cross-sell. You can integrate with Klaviyo etc. Hope they continue to invest/grow -- they really have a great product.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

We are thrilled to have you as part of the LimeSpot family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon! 😊

WildBounds

We use this app for sliders and cross-sell items. It's added a very nice bump to sales, and is easy to use. Their customer support team is excellent - quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

We are happy to hear you had a superb experience with LimeSpot! We value your input and our 24/7 customer support team is always here to help.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 134 135
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 134 135