LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

de LimeSpot

Website Personalization, Recommendations, Upsell & Cross-sell

4.8 con 5 estrellas(1479 reseña)

1:1 AI-powered personalization

Deliver real-time 1:1 Product Recommendation, Upsell and Cross-sell at scale across Web, Email and Mobile Apps

Personalize every element

Use real-time segmentation to dynamically personalize every element of your website and provide a truly targeted customer journey

Experiment & optimize

Run split or multivariate tests from the homepage to thank you page and optimize performance for each customer


Acerca de LimeSpot Personalizer

Updated: May 2021

What's new:

  • Real-time Audience Segmentation
  • Content Personalization
  • Dynamic Curated Collections

What is LimeSpot

LimeSpot is an AI-powered personalization platform that empowers marketers & eCommerce professionals to deliver 1:1 personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, emails, and ads. LimeSpot increases conversion rates, transaction size, & customer engagement.

Main Features:

1. Intelligent Product Recommendations:

  • Multiple layouts (grid, carousel, etc.) to create You-May-Like, Upsell, Cross-sells, Frequently Bought Together, Bundles, etc.
  • Multiple recommendations on every page including Cart, Checkout, Thank-You, Blog & 404
  • Upselling & Cross-sell based on Current Product, Related, Items in Cart, Recent Purchases or Recent Views
  • Personalized pages linked in Main Menu
  • Customize & preview layout & placement in WYSIWYG editor

2. Email Personalization

  • Add recommendations to email campaigns (marketing & transactional)
  • Send 1:1 recommendations to drive customers back to your site
  • Upsell & cross-sell based on each customer’s previous orders
  • Control your email UI on desktop vs. mobile
  • Supports major ESPs including Klaviyo, Omnisend, SendGrid

3. Audience Segmentation

  • Create audience segments based on Browsing History, Purchase Patterns, Referrals, URLs, UTM Params, Device, Location, etc.
  • Segment customers in real-time while browsing to always deliver the most relevant experience
  • Use segments to target each audience with personalized content on your website, on emails, or in ad retargeting

4. Content Personalization

  • Transform any content on your website into a targeted message
  • Dynamically personalize images, text, videos, CTAs, and HTML content per audience
    • Access detailed analytics & optimize with A/B/n testing

5. Dynamic Curated Collections

  • Display curated, personalized collections based on customer segments
  • Combine collections or pin products to collection pages to target customers with the right products
  • Control sorting & filtering of each collection per audience segment

6. Multivariate Testing

  • Split or multivariate test any element on your site
  • Experiment different placements, content, etc.
  • Monitor performance & optimize per customer journey

7. Personalized Custom Storefronts (Headless Commerce)

  • Headless-ready out of the box
  • Publish from your store to multiple websites

Pricing

Our tier-based pricing is designed to easily scale with your business. You are billed based on your store's monthly revenue.

Our patented technology provides more accurate recommendations and faster load times than Rebuy, ReConvert, Cross Sell, Code Black Belt & Recom.ai.

Se integra con

  • Spently,
  • Plobal Apps,
  • LotaltyLion,
  • Yotpo,
  • Loox,
  • and many more!

Ver la aplicación en acción.

Explora cómo funciona la aplicación en un ejemplo de tienda.

Ver ejemplo de tienda

Galería multimedia

Ayuda

Precio 15 días de prueba gratis

Ver todas las opciones de precios

SILVER

$10/mes

Starting from $10/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.

  • Unlimited Traffic & Orders
  • Product Recommendation
  • Upsell, Cross-sell & Bundle
  • Cart & Post-Purchase
  • Carousel & Grid Layout
  • Auto Customization

GOLD

$20/mes

Starting at $20/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.

  • SILVER plus:
  • Email Personalization
  • A/B/N Testing & Analytics
  • Review, Loyalty & Email Apps Integration
  • Products & Customers Analytics

PREMIUM

$400/mes

Starting at $400/month. Price based on store revenue.

  • GOLD plus:
  • Realtime Audience Segmentation
  • Image & HTML Personalization
  • Dynamic Curated Collections
  • Dedicated Customer Success Manager

* Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes, incluidos los costos mensuales o los cargos basados en el uso, se facturan cada 30 días.

4.8 con 5 estrellas

La calificación general refleja el estado actual de la aplicación. Es un recuento de todas las reseñas de la aplicación pero con énfasis en las más recientes.
  • 5 con 5 estrellas
    94 % de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 4 con 5 estrellas
    3 % de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
  • 3 con 5 estrellas
    1 % de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
  • 2 con 5 estrellas
    0 % de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
    (5)
  • 1 con 5 estrellas
    2 % de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas

Reseñas más recientes

Trending Gay

Love this app must-have for stores with large inventories! Best support ever! They are always there for you and customize the app to your store perfectly!

Respuesta del desarrollador

16 de julio de 2021

Thanks so much for your awesome review and we are happy to help you. :)

COVERLUXESILK™

Please don't waste your time very bad app that doesn't work and the support is horrible they didn't fix my solution after 14 days of constant reminders. Whatever they write back would be false because I have proof of anything and everything on my end

Respuesta del desarrollador

15 de julio de 2021

We are sorry for the negative experience you had with our app. We really value your business and our CEO has personally reached out to you hoping to resolve your issue. Thank you for your patience and we hope that we will be able to work together soon!

Christ Follower Life

Bad support. This app deleted more than 100 of my product photos. Didn't find any solution. Support delay. They asked me to delete the app to check.

Respuesta del desarrollador

9 de julio de 2021

We do apologize for your negative experience but as we mentioned in our email to you and Shopify Support already, our app does not have the access to delete your product photos.

Subsequently, after removing our app this client's product photos are still being deleted which means that that issue does not stem from LimeSpot Personalizer.