VOX Limit Orders Per Day

VOX Limit Orders Per Day

Pricing
$2.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
1.0 (1)
Developer
MageComp

Accept limited orders from customers according to the day of the week. Restrict extra orders.

VOX app offers the functionality to merchants to accept a limited number of orders according to the day of the week. For e.g., if the store merchant wants to sell only 30 quantities of any product on Monday, then he can. The subsequent orders will be not accepted once the set threshold is exceeded. The store admin can set restrictions & process the orders as per his priorities & requirements based on weekdays for better order fulfillment & management.

VOX app offers the functionality to merchants to accept a limited number of orders according to the day of the week. For e.g., if the store merchant wants to sell only 30 quantities of any product on Monday, then he can. The subsequent orders will be not accepted once the set threshold is exceeded. The store admin can set restrictions & process the orders as per his priorities & requirements based on weekdays for better order fulfillment & management. more
  • Accept & process orders based on the day of the week.
  • Restrict customers from placing orders beyond the set threshold.
  • Eliminate over-ordering & process orders as per the admin's capability.
  • Set limit on quantities of specific products according to the day of the week.
  • Helpful to stores operated by very limited personnel & human resources.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Launched

October 19, 2021

Languages

English

Pricing

BASIC

$2.99 / month

or $29.99/year and save 16%

  • Set limits on quantity for specific days of the week
  • Apply random limits to product quantities daywise

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (1)

Overall rating
1
Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 1, 2023

This is the exact type of app I need for my store to be sure that, since I am a one-woman-show in my business, I don't get overwhelmed or burnt out in doing too many orders a week.
I keep asking for help in setting things up and I don't feel like I'm getting good assistance. Seems more so like I am a bother. Looong response time and I need to get things going. They also aren't thorough in their responses, to which makes one feel like you're bothering THEM.
Maybe someone else will have better luck with this app?
Going to look at other apps similar to this one. I don't see the point in paying for this app, if I cant even get help! Back to the drawing board!

Jubilee's Pot Pies
United States
2 months using the app
MageComp replied August 11, 2023

Hello Ally,

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our app.

We've been trying to reach out to you to understand your requirements or the issue you're facing with the app.

We expect to hear back from you this time.

Thanks!
MageComp Shopify Team

Support

MageComp can answer any questions you have about VOX Limit Orders Per Day.

Developer

MageComp

305, Eva Surbhi, Waghawadi Road,, Opp. Aksharwadi Temple, Bhavnagar, GJ, 364002, IN

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 134 total reviews Free trial available
Order the number of items according to specified limit range
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 total reviews Free
Minimum/ maximum quantity: Product/ Collection/ Order Limits
4.8 out of 5 stars 9 total reviews Free trial available
Restrict purchasing of incompatible products together

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days