Avis (35)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 74 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 mai 2024

This is the only app that I could find that could do exclusive products in the cart as well as limits. We needed that exclusive product capability for a preorder. And we were able to customize the error message that displayed when a user tried to add other items to the cart.

Had an issue getting it workign and the developer logged in and fixed it.

Great service!

ACAWSO
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

I Love this app. I am using it on a number of different stores. It is easy to use and the functionality is great. The various different limit options are ideal for my needs. We are able to limit to only purchasing one specific product (great for pre-orders) and set minimum purchase quantities which is a requirement for some of my products!
Always get a very fast response form developers if there have been any issues to resolve or anything I have needed help with!
I would definitely recommend this app to anyone!

HOG Shop
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2024

Limitsify allows you to control which items can be purchased together, such as preventing pre-order items from being bought with in-stock items. Make sure to reach out to their support team for assistance! They've been incredibly quick and helpful in our experience, even checking back to ensure their fixes worked for us.

Crazy Star
Italie
9 février 2024

works well

Memento Supplements
Hongrie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 janvier 2024

Thank You

Mama Jewels
Pays-Bas
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
reginapps a répondu 7 janvier 2024

I'm so sorry to hear that you have issues with our app. Unfortunately we missed your emails, because all of them went to spam folder. We'll be reaching out shortly, sorry for inconvenience

Modifié le 28 octobre 2020

We would like to thank the entire team for a great job., It's very easy to use this app and now we can set an order qty limit & SKU Limit product wise, which is a great feature.

girnardarshan.com
Inde
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2018

It couldn't be better choice!! Regina is amazing and helped us with all additional features we needed. It was like 5 seconds and all done! We use Limitsify and we are very happy. 1000% recommended.

Detoxskinnyherbs
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 novembre 2020

Great app, very easy to install and use. The developer is also extremely responsive. I needed a new function implemented, and she was able to do it in just a few days! Highly recommend.

Dangkeebs
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2018

Awesome app! Does exactly what I needed.

Tactical Pro Supply
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2017

I have 20 apps installed and the experience with this app and developer is one of the better ones I've had. In the few times I've contacted them, they always reply quickly and are very friendly. Even better, if it's a coding issue, they get to work on a solution right away and usually have an update ready within hours. What I would have given for that kind of service back in the days when our shop was hosted on Magento. And all of this for just $4 a month? Amazing value for money.

I understand that small developer teams can't be available 24/7 for immediate reply to inquiries. From my experience it's the same with many Shopify apps, an email response within a few hours is standard.

Vegusto
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application