Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
January 17, 2021

The app is easy to use and figure out and works without too many hiccups. I had some trouble with contacting the developer for customizations at first, but after I was able to get through to them, they were quick to help me out with my issue.

Alaska Beauty Peony Coop
United States
12 months using the app
November 8, 2017

Awesome app and EVEN BETTER SUPPORT! The development team was super responsive and helped me navigate using the advanced features on this app - would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to add functionality or control to their Shopify online store.

Southernsugarbakery
United States
10 months using the app
December 7, 2020

This app does everything you expect. Great support and the developer is always willing to help build elements to suit what you need. I can't recommend this app enough!

urbanlamb
Australia
5 months using the app
November 30, 2020

This app helped me finally put a weight limit on my cart! Very simple to use, everything is very clear! Plus, the support is great and always find a solution if you have any difficulties! Thank you very much, I am very satisfied! :)

Italia in the box
Italy
3 months using the app
March 27, 2021

This app does exactly as I want it to. Slight issue with not registering the sale until the payment has cleared, resulting in some double orders but easy to keep an eye on. The developer is very helpful and fixed what I needed very quickly

Holy Moly Bagels
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 11, 2020

they only order limit app, which can handle excluded products. Exactly what we needed, sadly not compatible with BookThatApp - but still the best we found! Great customer support!

Regusto GmbH
Germany
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2022

This app works well enough. However, when we launch a new product that we want limited to one per customer, we usually have several thousand purchases within the first few minutes, and during this time the load must be too much for the Limitsify servers, as we always find several purchases with 2+ of the item in the same transaction. Other than that, it seems to work as expected. I do wish it could prevent second/duplicate transactions from the same customer.

Dragonsteel Books
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
reginapps replied December 12, 2022

Hey!
We're sorry to hear that happened to you. We don't support lifetime limits, however if you have customers with amount exceeding the limit in one transactions - please let us know. It seems you haven't contacted our support, but we'd like to help.

Sorry about that again!

November 3, 2022

We used this App. But now, "This page doesn't exist" appears when I try to access this App at Shopify.
What is happening?

NIJISANJI EN Official Store
Japan
11 months using the app
reginapps replied November 3, 2022

Hey,

Im so sorry to hear that. We are looking into this problem now, but we are not able to reproduce ourselves. Could you please check if you are able to open app now?

Thanks

June 26, 2022

The app worked fine for us for quite a while but suddenly our limits aren't working anymore. We are starting to search for another solution because we need order limits for our store

Weinberg Shop
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 26, 2021

This app is the only app I know of that allows you to make products exclusive. Happy that this feature is offered and works like a charm. Also, when I reached out to the app developer about a bug it got fixed really quickly. Can only recommend this app!

designbriefmarke
Germany
14 days using the app