Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
January 17, 2021

The app is easy to use and figure out and works without too many hiccups. I had some trouble with contacting the developer for customizations at first, but after I was able to get through to them, they were quick to help me out with my issue.

Alaska Beauty Peony Coop
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 23, 2020

I found this app simple, effective and easy to use, most importantly the customer service was fast and Regina was so helpful. I highly recommend this app!

World 4 Pets
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Edited December 13, 2020

Once the trial stopped the limits didn't work, we received no warning. The developer can't work out why it's not working with our theme, the developer was nice to deal with though. Its a shame I didn't take any screen shots to prove that it actually worked previously.
Developer suggested I contact Shopify for a refund.

Techcrazy New Zealand
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 17 days
reginapps replied December 13, 2020

Sorry to hear you were disappointed. That's not fully true: we do no changes in the app once the trial is over: the only thing that changes is that you adjust your limits. Also you didn't have a required snippet installed during trial period as well.

We've been in touch with you for several days to debug and fix the problem, but seems that your store theme has some custom logic. We've also informed you, that your theme has a lot of custom Checkout buttons, which will prevent our app from working in 100% of cases. We offered you refund, suggested similar apps and you didn't reply to our last email. I think we couldn't do anything else to make our support better in that case.

Sorry about that.

December 11, 2020

they only order limit app, which can handle excluded products. Exactly what we needed, sadly not compatible with BookThatApp - but still the best we found! Great customer support!

Regusto GmbH
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 7, 2020

This app does everything you expect. Great support and the developer is always willing to help build elements to suit what you need. I can't recommend this app enough!

Time spent using app: 5 months
November 30, 2020

This app helped me finally put a weight limit on my cart! Very simple to use, everything is very clear! Plus, the support is great and always find a solution if you have any difficulties! Thank you very much, I am very satisfied! :)

Italia in the box
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 12, 2020

Great app, very easy to install and use. The developer is also extremely responsive. I needed a new function implemented, and she was able to do it in just a few days! Highly recommend.

United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 6, 2020

Literally takes 2 seconds to set up. Regina was super helpful guiding us through any questions we had. 5-Stars all the way. Thanks!

Curb Mask NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
October 6, 2020

Excellent service. Performs beyond expectations. Would definitely suggest downloading this app! Cheers

New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
October 6, 2020

Great app. Highly recommended! Fantastic support too. Very helpful and works perfectly AAA++++++++.

Outdoor Concepts
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 minutes