Min&Max Limits by Limitsify , 35 reviews
The app worked great and seemed to be the only one that offered "exclusive products", but then in the middle of our launch, their server went down, leaving us with a very undesirable situation. It has been over 24 hours and I have yet to see it fixed. Doesn't really matter what your app is capable of if it doesn't work.
app worked well initially, however stopped working, and cannot access the app now. no warning from the developor
Once the trial stopped the limits didn't work, we received no warning. The developer can't work out why it's not working with our theme, the developer was nice to deal with though. Its a shame I didn't take any screen shots to prove that it actually worked previously.
Developer suggested I contact Shopify for a refund.
Sorry to hear you were disappointed. That's not fully true: we do no changes in the app once the trial is over: the only thing that changes is that you adjust your limits. Also you didn't have a required snippet installed during trial period as well.
We've been in touch with you for several days to debug and fix the problem, but seems that your store theme has some custom logic. We've also informed you, that your theme has a lot of custom Checkout buttons, which will prevent our app from working in 100% of cases. We offered you refund, suggested similar apps and you didn't reply to our last email. I think we couldn't do anything else to make our support better in that case.
Sorry about that.