Min&Max Limits by Limitsify

Min&Max Limits by Limitsify

From $4/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
Developer
35 reviews
3 reviews
Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews
September 19, 2021

The app worked great and seemed to be the only one that offered "exclusive products", but then in the middle of our launch, their server went down, leaving us with a very undesirable situation. It has been over 24 hours and I have yet to see it fixed. Doesn't really matter what your app is capable of if it doesn't work.

Off The Grid Surplus
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 20, 2021

app worked well initially, however stopped working, and cannot access the app now. no warning from the developor

danspasta
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 13, 2020

Once the trial stopped the limits didn't work, we received no warning. The developer can't work out why it's not working with our theme, the developer was nice to deal with though. Its a shame I didn't take any screen shots to prove that it actually worked previously.
Developer suggested I contact Shopify for a refund.

Techcrazy New Zealand
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 17 days
reginapps replied December 13, 2020

Hey!
Sorry to hear you were disappointed. That's not fully true: we do no changes in the app once the trial is over: the only thing that changes is that you adjust your limits. Also you didn't have a required snippet installed during trial period as well.

We've been in touch with you for several days to debug and fix the problem, but seems that your store theme has some custom logic. We've also informed you, that your theme has a lot of custom Checkout buttons, which will prevent our app from working in 100% of cases. We offered you refund, suggested similar apps and you didn't reply to our last email. I think we couldn't do anything else to make our support better in that case.

Sorry about that.