Min&Max Limits by Limitsify

Min&Max Limits by Limitsify

by reginapps

Min/Max limits for your store!

4.5 of 5 stars(25 reviews)

Min & Max for your products

Limitsify allows you to set up multiple minimum and maximum limits for your store.

Multiple limits variants

Set minimum and maximum limits based on price, SKU, weight, category, vendor and much more!

Easy to start

It takes only 5 minutes to start with our app -no coding needed!


About Min&Max Limits by Limitsify

Set up limits for your store!

Tired of unprofitable order? Want to increase revenue by adding some limitations?

Flexible solution for Shopify limits (min/max). Works with Ajax cart, limits per product, per cart and many more(quantity per order and product quantity)!

Limitsify is min max app, that redefines the way of adding limits to orders. It gives flexibility and easy to use interface to configure minimum and maximum limits for cart and supports various order logic.

It supports the following Shopify limits for orders:

  • by price – set minimum/maximum purchase amount for each checkout
  • by product (product quantity) – add min/max limits on any product in your store
  • by SKU (quantity) – add min/max limits on any SKU
  • by product type – Limitsify allows you to add limits for products which belong to specific product type
  • by vendor - set minimum/maximum number of items for specific vendor
  • by weight – you can restrict on parcel weight by adding minimum/maximum limits
  • by number of items (quantity per order) – open a wholesale shop in just 3 clicks by settings limitations of number of items in a cart
  • by exclusive product - exclusive products ensure that either cart contains that product (and doesn't contain anything else) or contains other non-exclusive products.
  • by number of identical items – selling small products or some of your products are in high demand? You can easily add limits by identical items

Zero coding skill required! Comes with built-in chat with support & highly customizable alerts and error messages! Don't wait – install Limitsify with free 10 days trial now!

Can I limit product quantity?

Yes, this app allows you to limit quantity for each product or vendor. You can restrict quantity field on product page! Just let us know and we'll add code to your theme for free!

Can I set quantity per order?

Yes, it's also possible. You can set minimum and maximum number of items it client's cart

Is it possible to set minimum order price?

Yes, our app is really flexible and supports different order logic. You can set minimum price for cart. User won't be allowed to proceed if minimum order price is not reached.

I've purchased the Premium plan, but alert doesn't appear when customer adds item

Please contact us, so we could help you to install snippet properly! It's free!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 10-day free trial

Basic plan

$4/month

  • Basic plan that provides all limits, except for delivery

Premium plan

$7/month

  • Basic plan limits

  • Can show notification when customer adds limited item to cart

  • Unites per day/week/months limit (great for handmade/delivery)

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Alaska Beauty Peony Coop

The app is easy to use and figure out and works without too many hiccups. I had some trouble with contacting the developer for customizations at first, but after I was able to get through to them, they were quick to help me out with my issue.

World 4 Pets

I found this app simple, effective and easy to use, most importantly the customer service was fast and Regina was so helpful. I highly recommend this app!

Techcrazy New Zealand

Once the trial stopped the limits didn't work, we received no warning. The developer can't work out why it's not working with our theme, the developer was nice to deal with though. Its a shame I didn't take any screen shots to prove that it actually worked previously.
Developer suggested I contact Shopify for a refund.

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Hey!
Sorry to hear you were disappointed. That's not fully true: we do no changes in the app once the trial is over: the only thing that changes is that you adjust your limits. Also you didn't have a required snippet installed during trial period as well.

We've been in touch with you for several days to debug and fix the problem, but seems that your store theme has some custom logic. We've also informed you, that your theme has a lot of custom Checkout buttons, which will prevent our app from working in 100% of cases. We offered you refund, suggested similar apps and you didn't reply to our last email. I think we couldn't do anything else to make our support better in that case.

Sorry about that.