Linkcious Related Products

Linkcious Related Products

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
67 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
October 20, 2017

Just uninstalled this app. It looks good, but they were charging $20 / month for 7 clicks. Not worth it.

Bpm Books
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 20, 2016

Easy app to help create up sells within the store itself when customers are searching through various categories or product styles.

Little Threads Nz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 2, 2016

Great app, great Support from Jason T. only problem is i didn't realize it was impression based... I blew through the "free" version in 2 days...

Dcsupershine
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 18, 2015

Good app. Makes a lot of money but sometimes I need to email support because I can not seem to refresh the deleted products.

Frugalmilkman 3
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 4, 2015

Linkcious is just the app my client required, although I was unclear on how to utilise the app initially, a quick email to Jason cleared it all up in an instant. Well done to excellent customer support!!

YilaSophia
South Africa
December 15, 2014

Love it.. no idea how much it will help.. but looks really cool..

Goth Inc
India
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 30, 2014

Nice little app for recommending products. Some adjustments to ensure it's pulling similar items but overall the service is good and the pics are nice and large. So far have only had minor issues with everything sorted out right away. For a free product its pretty sweet. Paid offers additional functionality as well.

OMG Condoms
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 11, 2014

So far so good. The apps installation was rather simple and their support is great! Jason T is knowledgeable, responsive and quick. Looking forward to more features!!

Little Coogie
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 20, 2013

We've had a play with this app and it'll get more of a showing when we relaunch our site on 1st Jan 2014. But first impressions are positive and we'd recommend this app to anyone frustrated by Shopify's repetitive "related products" lists. Once we've had a thorough test and flexed our muscles with this app this review might well be revised up to 5 stars. But so far so good.

Chuckit Dog Toys UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years