Linkpop , 65 Rezensionen

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 42 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 26 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. September 2023

Sadly the link to our store does not work. Support tells us the link is working yet we have tried through multiple phones and computers. No luck.

Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 22. September 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. I understand that you have already reached out to support but are still having issues. I suggest reaching back out to our team so we can take a second look. You can also share your concern in our Shopify Community: Other community members may be able to test out the issue on their end as well. -Mac, Shopify Support

10. September 2023

Hello Linkpop,

I totally agree with the previous reviewer :

« I don't link to products in my linktree because i have too many products.

I link to categories....or collections....

So yes, i can add them via link but perhaps you can add that as an option ?

Otherwise, installation worked fine for me unlike for others.

Will be testing it out and see how it compares to linktree :)

I would say that another feature I really want, that linktree had, is to be able to turn on and off links as well as schedule them in advance.

I am launching a ton of products so it would be great to plan these in advance. »

=> As I have multiple affiliate links and Shopify accounts, I would appreciate if you could create a subcategory of links such as :

1- My E-Shops;
2- My Marketing Tools;
3- My E-Learning Courses;
4- My Media;

Thank you for your feedback.

Best regards,


FUNJI Beauty
8 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 13. September 2023

Thanks for your review and for sharing your requests for more functionality!
I have been able to file these requests internally on your behalf, so thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us here. -Don, Shopify Support

24. Januar 2024

No settings, no options!

High Dreams
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Thank you for your feedback! If you are having issues with the app or how to use it please contact our Support Team ( -Emily, Shopify Support

3. August 2023

It is ok. But needs improvement to keep Shopify store owners updated. 1. Need more editing features. I would like to customize it more and you are unable to move the links once added to the app.

Steel Roots Market
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 10. August 2023

Thanks for providing your feedback. I can see the value of allowing you to customize the Linkpop page further and moving the links once they are added. I am going to provide this to our developers as a suggestion. We appreciate you reaching out and taking the time to write a review. -Ollie, Shopify Support

4. Mai 2023

It seems like it might be a good thing but I have 4 stores and can only use it on one. It would be nice if I could have an account for each store.

Divva Style
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 5. Mai 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

7. Oktober 2023

good app for a sending to different pages

My Store
Sri Lanka
4 monate mit der App
24. Juni 2023

Linkpop is promising and I had fun setting it up which was easy by the way. However, I notice that the page flickers on Instagram if you are using an image as background instead of just color. The back image moves as you scroll which causes the make to flicker which is annoying. I thought perhaps the size of the image I was using was too big, searched online for recommended size for background image on linkpop but didn't see any. Shopify don't even have anything about background image size for linkpop on their official website.

Coco Rosey
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 27. Juni 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that you're experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into why the image is flickering: - Blair, Shopify Support

23. Oktober 2023

Útil para conectar con clientes en las redes sociales.

Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
6. Oktober 2023

This is a nice app for my Instagram store. Love it.

Madhu Fashions
Etwa ein monat mit der App
27. April 2023

Has stopped working without warning and we didn't realize for several days which means a lot of potentially lost business for us.

Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 28. April 2023

Hello! Thanks so much for letting us know about this. This is absolutely not ideal. If you continue to have any issues at all or need to troubleshoot your Linkpop account, please connect with us via our Help Center by choosing "Contact Support". -June, Shopify Support