Linkpop , 68 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
2,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 40 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 29 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Oktober 2023

Útil para conectar con clientes en las redes sociales.

ResinArt
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
13. August 2023

Muy contenta con esta aplicación.
Permite que mis clientes tengan acceso directo a las publicaciones/ofertas que publico.

Hoyo 7
Spanien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
7. Oktober 2023

Nice app.

Simplyfun
Indien
7 tage mit der App
20. Oktober 2022

I started using this app right away as a way to reduce the number of 'clicks' my customers needed to make in order to purchase. At least 50% of my sales come directly from this extremely user friendly app! I'm beyond pleased!

She The Bee
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 25. November 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've seen a big uptick in sales thanks to Linkpop and that it's been easy to use for you! Thank you for letting us know through your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. Oktober 2022

An Amazing App to Increase your Sales. We have Seen a Major Spike in Sales from our Instagram page, as we have used the Linkpop Link on our Brand Insta Page. A Highly Recommended App.. Thumbs Up

mikami-india
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. November 2022

I am delighted to hear that the Linkpop app has helped drive sales on your store and we really appreciate you taking the time to write your review! -Victor, Shopify Support

19. Oktober 2022

I was looking for website to try my products out and stumble across linkpop, never knew that something like this excisted. So happy that I have found it. Will be using it for a while :)

Girls Who Budget
Niederlande
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. November 2022

It's great to hear that you've come across the Linkpop app and found it helpful, and we really appreciate you writing your review and sharing your experience with the app here! Thank you for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. Oktober 2022

This app rocks. Makes converting followers into customers on Instagram so easy! Love the option to have products or links. Highly recommend.

Recess Pickleball
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. November 2022

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Linkpop for your Shopify store. I am glad to hear that it has helped you convert followers into customers and thank you for letting us know how your experience using the Linkpop app has been. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. Oktober 2022

One of the easiest ways we optimized our social channels. Super easy to use and love that you can integrate products directly!

Ready Set Judy
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. November 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I'm glad to hear that you've found Linkpop easy to use. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and I hope the app continues to be a useful tool for your business moving forward! -Victor, Shopify Support

11. November 2022

I used this app for over a year. It was fine until recently. I can't login. I reached out to two different support advisors. Despite telling them numerous times that I have tried logging in with my staff account, and owner account, and that it doesn't work for either - they still don't understand.
It's been one week and the tickets are still open and unresolved. Unbelievable. 1. Shopify owns this app and doesn't recognize the issue.
2. Shopify Support has devolved to this abysmal level. Looking forward to a resolution, or at least an acknowledgment that the app is broken, quickly.

Little Zen One
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 30. Dezember 2022

Hey there, Little Zen One. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Linkpop. We're sorry to hear about these ongoing issues you've been experiencing while trying to access the app. For this particular issue, a cache and cookies clear of the browser you're using (or using an incognito/private viewing browser) clears things up and allows you to access things as expected again. I recommend that you give those steps a try. If you complete those steps and notice that things don't work, reach back out to the advisors you had spoken to via the follow up emails you would've been provided, and let them know that you were advised on these steps but they didn't work. They should be able to get in touch with some folks from one of our escalated teams so a deeper dive into your issue can occur. -Imogen, Shopify Support

25. Oktober 2022

This app is amazing! It allows us to expand our shops and makes our links more shareable than ever! Super easy to use and customize.

freebeat™
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
11 monate mit der App