Linkpop , 68 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
2,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 40 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 29 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. März 2023

Not sure why all the bad reviews. Works great, better than Linktree for brands that use Shopify. Love that it integrates easy checkout right on the page

Scooch
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
19. Oktober 2022

Link pop makes it SIMPLE to put the pertinent information front and center for customers without having to get into the weeds of coding and such

Zen In A Jar
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. November 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've found Linkpop to be a simple and effective tool for your store and thank you for sharing your feedback with us here. I hope the app continues to be of use to you and your business moving forward. -Victor, Shopify Support

25. Oktober 2022

I tried out Linkpop and found it quite easy to use. The setup was a breeze. Shopify integration makes adding new products very easy.

Cromulent Records
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
19. Oktober 2022

I use this app in our Instagram bio to help my customers navigate through our website and easily direct to pages in our store without having to search. It is super easy to use and I love how you can access it directly through the shopify app on mobile. Thank you

Mothers Mylk
Australien
7 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. November 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review and for sharing your experience using the Linkpop app for your store. I'm delighted to hear that it's been easy to use and that you've had positive results from setting up Linkpop on your store, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. -Victor, Shopify Support

27. April 2023

Has stopped working without warning and we didn't realize for several days which means a lot of potentially lost business for us.

Mararamiro
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 28. April 2023

Hello! Thanks so much for letting us know about this. This is absolutely not ideal. If you continue to have any issues at all or need to troubleshoot your Linkpop account, please connect with us via our Help Center by choosing "Contact Support". -June, Shopify Support

20. Oktober 2022

We've been using Linkpop since the very beginning, and our experience is amazing! The app is super easy to use and it helps us increase our conversion rate, would definitely recommend people to give it a try!

Yao Secret
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 25. November 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review and for sharing your feedback on the Linkpop app with us here. I'm delighted to hear that it's helped increase conversions on your store and hope that continues as your business grows. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. Oktober 2022

We've seen a lot of conversions of buyers purchasing directly through Linkpop. It's an easy way to make sure all of our social link in bios are the same and update at the same time. And it works directly with Shopify to place the order. I was actually surprised at how many customers have used it to purchase. Wishing for some more customization but for now it's working great!

Field Sports Training
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 22. November 2022

I am delighted to hear that Linkpop has been working well for your business and thank you for letting us know about your experience using the app here. I hope Linkpop continues to be a useful tool for your store and we appreciate you getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. Oktober 2022

This is a nice way to link social media straight to your website! We have seen conversions! I wish we had more control over appearance.

Stick Mobility US
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. November 2022

Thank you for writing your review and sharing with us your experience using the Linkpop app, and for also letting us know how it could be improved. I can certainly see why being able to better customize your Linkpop page would be desirable and I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. We appreciate you getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. Oktober 2022

Great simple app - does the intended job! Easy to use, easy to change - simple and straight forward.

Vici Wellness
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. November 2022

Thank you for writing your review and I am delighted to hear that the Linkpop app has been working well for you! We appreciate you reaching out and sharing your feedback with us. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. Oktober 2022

VERY HELPFUL We love this app to help our users click straight to relevant content and unique links that are relevant together. Embed videos to draw users to our site with one click and to allow them to one-click purchase specific items we are featuring or are on sale. Thank you for continuing to update the channel as well.

PhysiVāntage®
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 25. November 2022

It's great to hear that you've loved using the Linkpop app, and we appreciate you letting us know here in your review! Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support