Linkpop , 62 avis

Note globale
3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 42 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 26 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 octobre 2023

good app for a sending to different pages

My Store
Sri Lanka
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2023

Útil para conectar con clientes en las redes sociales.

ResinArt
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 octobre 2023

This is a nice app for my Instagram store. Love it.

Madhu Fashions
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2023

Not sure why all the bad reviews. Works great, better than Linktree for brands that use Shopify. Love that it integrates easy checkout right on the page

Scooch
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2023

Nice app.

Simplyfun
Inde
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2023

great job, no need to pay for linktree or bitly, perfect for shopify sellers.
good excellent and better

Geekland
Chine
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2023

Muy contenta con esta aplicación.
Permite que mis clientes tengan acceso directo a las publicaciones/ofertas que publico.

Hoyo 7
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2022

I started using this app right away as a way to reduce the number of 'clicks' my customers needed to make in order to purchase. At least 50% of my sales come directly from this extremely user friendly app! I'm beyond pleased!

She The Bee
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 novembre 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've seen a big uptick in sales thanks to Linkpop and that it's been easy to use for you! Thank you for letting us know through your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

19 octobre 2022

I was looking for website to try my products out and stumble across linkpop, never knew that something like this excisted. So happy that I have found it. Will be using it for a while :)

Girls Who Budget
Pays-Bas
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 21 novembre 2022

It's great to hear that you've come across the Linkpop app and found it helpful, and we really appreciate you writing your review and sharing your experience with the app here! Thank you for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

19 octobre 2022

This app rocks. Makes converting followers into customers on Instagram so easy! Love the option to have products or links. Highly recommend.

Recess Pickleball
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 18 novembre 2022

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Linkpop for your Shopify store. I am glad to hear that it has helped you convert followers into customers and thank you for letting us know how your experience using the Linkpop app has been. -Victor, Shopify Support