Linkpop , 리뷰 50개

전체 평점
3.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 44%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 24%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 9월 10일

Hello Linkpop,

I totally agree with the previous reviewer :

« I don't link to products in my linktree because i have too many products.

I link to categories....or collections....

So yes, i can add them via link but perhaps you can add that as an option ?

Otherwise, installation worked fine for me unlike for others.

Will be testing it out and see how it compares to linktree :)

I would say that another feature I really want, that linktree had, is to be able to turn on and off links as well as schedule them in advance.

I am launching a ton of products so it would be great to plan these in advance. »

=> As I have multiple affiliate links and Shopify accounts, I would appreciate if you could create a subcategory of links such as :

1- My E-Shops;
2- My Marketing Tools;
3- My E-Learning Courses;
4- My Media;
etc.

Thank you for your feedback.

Best regards,

Irene

FUNJI Beauty
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 13일

Thanks for your review and for sharing your requests for more functionality!
I have been able to file these requests internally on your behalf, so thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us here. -Don, Shopify Support

2022년 12월 5일에 편집됨

I'm not sure how old this app is but i've been using linktree for years and decided to try this one to save some money. Immediately i noticed a missing opportunity.....I don't link to products in my linktree because i have too many products. I link to categories....or collections....so yes i can add them via link but perhaps you can add that as an option ?
otherwise, installation worked fine for me unlike for others. Will be testing it out and see how it compares to linktree :) I would say that another feature I really want that linktree had is to be able to turn on and off links as well as schedule them in advance. I am launching a ton of products so it would be great to plan these in advance

Deja Drewit
미국
앱 사용 기간 25일
답글 Shopify개 2022년 12월 28일

Hey there, Deja. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for LinkPop! Feedback like yours is what helps us continue to improve our apps and products, so thank you so much for passing your feedback along to us. I've gone ahead and shared your review with the product team for their consideration!

I also did some testing with Linkpop in my own store and found that I was able to link a collection to LinkPop by creating a 'link' section in the page set up, linking the collection URL there, and then adding a thumbnail. This should let you achieve what you're looking to do while the team looks into adding a specific 'add a collection' section to Linkpop. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2022년 10월 25일

Great app if you only have 1 shopify website, but if you have multiple you will only be able to access one link pop account. Not because you can't create multiple, but because you will never be able to log out of the last one and it will continually show up on all of your shopify websites. Support was great at first, but when they didn't have an answer to solve my issue, they stopped responding.

High Koalaty
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 11월 3일

Thanks so much for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. While we don't have a resolution to solve your issue at the time, we'd be happy to bring the issue up with our development team. We appreciate your feedback and support. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2023년 9월 12일

I have to start out saying I actually liked the app and how it syncs with my store. It is easy and convenient to use but I give it a one star because of the security issues I've been experiencing.

I have this app connected to QR codes, social media, websites, etc and it's a massive pain in my side that I have to switch to another service. I've had an issue for who actually knows how long, that my link is being hijacked by other businesses outside the US.

When someone clicks on my link in any of my bios, it redirects them to another company.

This could explain large dips in my sales over the last several months, so who knows what has actually been happening.

I've contacted Shopify support three separate times about this issue and they insinuated it's a problem on my end with my browser, cookies, or cache. They also can't replicate the issue... To be fair, they can't even figure out how to view my Instagram account which has thousands of followers. So of course they were not able to experience anything I was seeing first hand.

I've also tried uploading video with my phone demonstrating my issue, but they only accept a very particular type of video that I was not able to get correct even after downloading the specific app they recommended. I have an iPhone which should have been an easy and seamless upload.

After the third complaint and zero answers as to what was actually happening, I've decided to move all my linking services to another company. I don't feel comfortable knowing this is a Shopify product and Shopify cannot give me any answers, if my store is secure, or why this is happening.

I have decided to go with a third party paid service. I feel more comfortable knowing my linking and website are totally separate so it won't compromise my store in any way.

Christina Lee Dot Meditation Âû
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 15일

Hi, Christina. Thank you for your review and sharing all of that context. I haven't heard of this happening with LinkPop, but if you're experiencing issues with the app we'd definitely want to look into it further. I know you've already done this, but speaking with our support team here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) is the best way to get more help with this app. If you're unable to send videos of the issue, using screenshots to explain what's happening can help as well. -Erin, Shopify Support

2022년 10월 19일

We've seen a lot of conversions of buyers purchasing directly through Linkpop. It's an easy way to make sure all of our social link in bios are the same and update at the same time. And it works directly with Shopify to place the order. I was actually surprised at how many customers have used it to purchase. Wishing for some more customization but for now it's working great!

Field Sports Training
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 11월 22일

I am delighted to hear that Linkpop has been working well for your business and thank you for letting us know about your experience using the app here. I hope Linkpop continues to be a useful tool for your store and we appreciate you getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023년 8월 3일

It is ok. But needs improvement to keep Shopify store owners updated. 1. Need more editing features. I would like to customize it more and you are unable to move the links once added to the app.

Steel Roots Market
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 10일

Thanks for providing your feedback. I can see the value of allowing you to customize the Linkpop page further and moving the links once they are added. I am going to provide this to our developers as a suggestion. We appreciate you reaching out and taking the time to write a review. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2022년 10월 18일에 편집됨

First review: Does not work at all. please check. looking out for your feedback. cannot set it up. Too bad that linkpop is only in english btw EDIT: No reply whatsoever from support. Good job! The only contact I had was some kind of spam with a Gmail address. I told the seller not to contact me ever again.

bentelinn home
독일
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Shopify개 2022년 11월 7일

Thank you for writing your review and I apologise for the delay in getting back to you here. In terms of the issues you're having getting the app working properly, I'd recommend getting in touch with our support team so we can investigate this further for you. Our team can authenticate you on the account and troubleshoot the problems you're having with the Linkpop app. You can get in touch with them here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

In terms of the Linkpop app being restricted to English, you can translate much of the app to other languages but there are some sections (such as the "Add to bag" and "Buy it now" options) which cannot be translated to other languages. I can appreciate why this is a frustration and I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our app development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023년 6월 24일

Linkpop is promising and I had fun setting it up which was easy by the way. However, I notice that the page flickers on Instagram if you are using an image as background instead of just color. The back image moves as you scroll which causes the make to flicker which is annoying. I thought perhaps the size of the image I was using was too big, searched online for recommended size for background image on linkpop but didn't see any. Shopify don't even have anything about background image size for linkpop on their official website.

Coco Rosey
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 6월 27일

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that you're experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into why the image is flickering: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023년 5월 4일

It seems like it might be a good thing but I have 4 stores and can only use it on one. It would be nice if I could have an account for each store.

Divva Style
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Shopify개 2023년 5월 5일

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2022년 10월 19일

VERY HELPFUL We love this app to help our users click straight to relevant content and unique links that are relevant together. Embed videos to draw users to our site with one click and to allow them to one-click purchase specific items we are featuring or are on sale. Thank you for continuing to update the channel as well.

PhysiVāntage®
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 11월 25일

It's great to hear that you've loved using the Linkpop app, and we appreciate you letting us know here in your review! Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support