Recensioner (73)

Helhetsomdöme
2,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 37 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 33 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 juni 2024

Link pop is great similar to the Stan store but when shared to a social platform such as Ig or tiktok the link has issue as if it's not compatible.

Nofinaldistrict
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 19 juni 2024

Hey there, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We would like to take a further look into the setup of the Linkpop and the link that you are experiencing issues with. If you are still experiencing this, please reach out to our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/8Vjw. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to make the virtual assistant be aware that you would like to Speak with support. -Ollie, Shopify Support

5 april 2024

Worked at first but now unreliable.
Regularly fails to link to the page.

Country Craft Cabin.
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 april 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. I would try uninstalling and reinstalling the app to see if a new connection allows for that link to work all the time. -Emily, Shopify Support

18 januari 2024

Great idea, I love the fact that it's integrated with our eshop. Nevertheless, the page is often down and our followers are not able to access it (which we have confirmed ourselves when they contacted us). That's a big issue and it costs us money. So, I would not recommend as of now. Can't wait until this app becomes actually production-suitable and gets the features its competition already has.

Lilac & Moonberries
Tjeckien
18 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 20 januari 2024

Hello there! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience you and your followers faced while accessing the page. If you haven't already, I highly recommend reaching out to our Live Support team through this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so that we can investigate this issue further. -Iris, Shopify Support

24 december 2023

Have had for months and still cannot add products from my store. Followed every step. Wouldn’t recommend and I’m moving on…

DeesMerch
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 2 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's unclear if you were able to reach out for support, but if you decide to give it another shot we would be glad to support you with set-up here here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

29 oktober 2023

I must say, I do like that Shopify creates their own apps more and more.
Though, Linkpop unfortunately lacks a few crucial features, that makes it not usable for me. I love that there are analytics built in, that it easily integrates with my store, and that the creation process is extremely easy.

My problems with existing features:
- The lack of ability to hide the product price of a product card.
-> This is my biggest complaint that makes the app useless as I have different prices for products depending on the market. Linkpop doesn't track where the user lives at so it always shows the base price, which for some people is wrong and they'll get the surprise once they click on the product link.
- The somewhat broken preview.
-> Texts appear way too big compared to how it actually looks on the phone for example.
- The lack of ability to hide the branding even as a paid option.

Features I would like to see in there (and wonder why they aren't implemented already):
- A collection link. The same as the product link, but with collections.
- Additional social media handles: Vimeo, behance
- An option to add a banner image
- More fonts

orvelio
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 31 oktober 2023

Thank you for your review! We definitely appreciate the detailed feedback. While we can't guarantee that all of these requests will be implemented, we will submit your feedback to our developers on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

24 juni 2023

Linkpop is promising and I had fun setting it up which was easy by the way. However, I notice that the page flickers on Instagram if you are using an image as background instead of just color. The back image moves as you scroll which causes the make to flicker which is annoying. I thought perhaps the size of the image I was using was too big, searched online for recommended size for background image on linkpop but didn't see any. Shopify don't even have anything about background image size for linkpop on their official website.

Coco Rosey
Nigeria
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 27 juni 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that you're experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into why the image is flickering: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

11 november 2022

Gute App, funktioniert nur leider aktuell nicht. Bitte Problem beheben! Bestehende Link-PopSeite kann nicht gefunden werden und eine neue mit dem Namen kann auch nicht erstellt werden.

Hamamworld
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 september 2022

It doesn't work, everything has a problem
- The link copy tool is not working
Failed to copy link
+
- When I create a page and open it, it doesn't work
The page you're looking for couldn't be found
- Some products do not appear when I click on Add product.
- Update !!.
The tool works very well if you open it from its original location
https://linkpop.com/
or pressure me
View Demo Site
You have registered with your Shopify account - There were some products that did not appear due to:
Because linkpop does not do itself on all site products automatically, I have to do it on some sites manually in SALES CHANNELS AND APPS on the product page I hope to solve the problem and I hope that my comment was useful to you ❤
Thank you for this free tool ⭐

solley's store
Egypten
3 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 19 september 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and I am sorry to hear about some of the issues you have experienced whilst using the Linkpop app. I would encourage you to reach out to our support team directly so that our team can troubleshoot the issues you're having with the link copy tool and page creator, and you can do so here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

Once authenticated, our support team will be able to investigate the problems you're having and hopefully help you find a solution. -Victor, Shopify Support

20 november 2022

I am trying to set up a shoppable link to put it on my Instagram and Tik Tok business profile, but is has been a pain point so far. Not clear how to connect the link with our products so customer can buy directly through Linkpop

Suprement
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 30 december 2022

Hi there, Suprement. Thanks for leaving a review for Linkpop! You're able to link products from your store directly to your Linkpop page, so customers can access the page from anywhere and buy directly from it. You would add a product using the following steps: 1.) Login to your admin. 2.) access the Linkpop sales channel 3.) Click the 'add product' block that appears on the Linkpop set up page. 4.) browse your products and select the desired one. 5.) Click 'publish.' Your product will now be featured on your Linkpop page. When it comes to adding your Linkpop links to your social media accounts, you can likely add those directly to your bios, similar to how you would do it for Linktree. Hope you find this information helpful! If you need further assistance, please reach out to our Live Team using this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Imogen, Shopify Support

5 december 2022

Póki co aplikacja ma jakiś błąd i nie można załadować żadnych produktów ze sklepu Shopify. Bez tej funkcjonalności jest ona nieprzydatna.

DOGONI
Polen
20 minuter användning av appen