Linkpop , 68 条评论

整体评分
2.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 40% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 13% 的评分是 2 星
  • 29% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月16日

I can't believe that Shopify developed this app. The core logic is very simple, it's just a link aggregator single page subdomain linked to a website. Yet, it's almost ALWAYS DOWN! Our linkpop URL simply returns "The page you're looking for couldn't be found" to the users who try to access it & we've lost business worth thousands of dollars because of this.

It's crazy to me that a $100B company like Shopify has failed to develop such a simple application for their own platform.

Urelas
印度
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年3月20日

Hi, there!

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your review.

I can definitely understand the impact this has caused, as this is not the expected outcome. If you'd like, you can connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can further troubleshoot and help identify the issue.

I hope this helps! -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年4月4日

I like this app. It's easy to use, and as simple as it is I can still customize the page a bit to look pretty and professional. I like that I can add external links to it, and that it makes checkout easy for customers! This is a good app, I wish the creators would update it to give us a little more leeway as far as customization and making it possible for users to also rate our products on the app. It's an easily customizable link that I can place in social media or on other websites and I can still analyze my site traffic on shopify. Nonetheless, I like it and definitely recommend it to any shop owner.

SugaBabe Bracelets
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月22日

Idea behind it is good but you can only have a single user within your Shopify store associated with the app.
So if the business owner is the one that sets up the app they cannot have a staff member/different user on Shopify manage it as it won't exist for any other users of your store.

Yakwax
根西岛
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年3月20日

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for LinkPop, and for providing us with that feedback. We've received a good amount of feedback from other users related to this limitation, so I'm happy to make our Developers aware of your review, as we have for those other instances of feedback! I can't promise what the outcome of sharing your feedback will be, but our bevelopers will be aware of this feature request as a possible consideration in future updates. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年5月15日

It just stops working randomly, and my customers go to a 404. WTH.

Global Backyard Industries
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月17日

Hi, there! Thank you for sharing your experience. If you or your customers are having issues with the app please contact our Support Team through the Help Center here: https://shopify.link/qL3P. We'd be happy to take a look at this with you. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024年4月5日

Worked at first but now unreliable.
Regularly fails to link to the page.

Country Craft Cabin.
英国
12个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年4月10日

Thank you for your review and feedback. I would try uninstalling and reinstalling the app to see if a new connection allows for that link to work all the time. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年5月1日

I just want to inform you that Linkpop cannot function in Indonesia because the website linkpop.com is blocked by the Indonesian government. I hope you can handle the bureaucracy with the Ministry of Communication and Information Technology in Indonesia and also comply with Indonesian regulations. Thank you.

BAALE
印度尼西亚
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your feedback and information regarding the Linkpop app not working in Indonesia. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年1月18日

Great idea, I love the fact that it's integrated with our eshop. Nevertheless, the page is often down and our followers are not able to access it (which we have confirmed ourselves when they contacted us). That's a big issue and it costs us money. So, I would not recommend as of now. Can't wait until this app becomes actually production-suitable and gets the features its competition already has.

Lilac & Moonberries
捷克
18天 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年1月20日

Hello there! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience you and your followers faced while accessing the page. If you haven't already, I highly recommend reaching out to our Live Support team through this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so that we can investigate this issue further. -Iris, Shopify Support

2023年12月24日

Have had for months and still cannot add products from my store. Followed every step. Wouldn’t recommend and I’m moving on…

DeesMerch
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年1月2日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's unclear if you were able to reach out for support, but if you decide to give it another shot we would be glad to support you with set-up here here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年1月23日

The link is always broken

Balinium
印度尼西亚
15天 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年1月25日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Linkpop app. To clarify, are you having troubles with installing the app into your shop? If so, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年10月29日

I must say, I do like that Shopify creates their own apps more and more.
Though, Linkpop unfortunately lacks a few crucial features, that makes it not usable for me. I love that there are analytics built in, that it easily integrates with my store, and that the creation process is extremely easy.

My problems with existing features:
- The lack of ability to hide the product price of a product card.
-> This is my biggest complaint that makes the app useless as I have different prices for products depending on the market. Linkpop doesn't track where the user lives at so it always shows the base price, which for some people is wrong and they'll get the surprise once they click on the product link.
- The somewhat broken preview.
-> Texts appear way too big compared to how it actually looks on the phone for example.
- The lack of ability to hide the branding even as a paid option.

Features I would like to see in there (and wonder why they aren't implemented already):
- A collection link. The same as the product link, but with collections.
- Additional social media handles: Vimeo, behance
- An option to add a banner image
- More fonts

orvelio
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年10月31日

Thank you for your review! We definitely appreciate the detailed feedback. While we can't guarantee that all of these requests will be implemented, we will submit your feedback to our developers on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support