评论 (71)

整体评分
2.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 38% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 13% 的评分是 2 星
  • 32% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月12日

Used to work great. Now suddenly my customers are telling me it doesn't work when they click from places like Instagram. Works on desktop chrome. Doesn't work mobile on safari or chrome for me (unless you turn off wifi). Asked customer support for help and they basically shrugged me off saying it was a network problem on my side and it works for them. Have to go back to linktree now.

It's not just a me problem when clearly by the other reviews, other people have the same issue.

Serpent & Flame Candle Co
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月15日

It just stops working randomly, and my customers go to a 404. WTH.

Global Backyard Industries
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月17日

Hi, there! Thank you for sharing your experience. If you or your customers are having issues with the app please contact our Support Team through the Help Center here: https://shopify.link/qL3P. We'd be happy to take a look at this with you. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024年5月17日

Just realize it's not working and saw other's reviews. Uninstalling...

TheFreshener.com
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your review. We invite you to troubleshoot directly with our team right here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This way we can help resolve the issue with you. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年6月3日

The app is never working. Now I have to go back to Linktree. Due to my customers not being able to access the link I have lost business.

TOYA REY
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年6月7日

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to review Linkpop. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with our app and we would love to understand the issues you experienced. If you're open to it, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/W8y0. We'd be happy to take a look at this issue to find a resolution! - Dirk, Shopify Support

2024年5月28日

it STOP WORKING and when you click the link it says is not secure and won't open

Latina Essential Guru
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月31日

Hi, there!

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the app. We're sorry to hear you're running into issues on your end.

Whether the issue is appearing on desktop or mobile, there are some troubleshooting steps you can try:

1) Try clearing the cache and cookies in your browser.
2) Try using a different browser, incognito mode or a private browsing window
3) Lastly, try another network (ex. like cellular data instead of WiFi)

If these troubleshooting steps do not help resolve the issue, you can get in touch with our Support team who will be happy to take a more detailed look: https://shopify.link/VAaY. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年4月5日

Worked at first but now unreliable.
Regularly fails to link to the page.

Country Craft Cabin.
英国
12个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年4月10日

Thank you for your review and feedback. I would try uninstalling and reinstalling the app to see if a new connection allows for that link to work all the time. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年3月16日

I can't believe that Shopify developed this app. The core logic is very simple, it's just a link aggregator single page subdomain linked to a website. Yet, it's almost ALWAYS DOWN! Our linkpop URL simply returns "The page you're looking for couldn't be found" to the users who try to access it & we've lost business worth thousands of dollars because of this.

It's crazy to me that a $100B company like Shopify has failed to develop such a simple application for their own platform.

Urelas
印度
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年3月20日

Hi, there!

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your review.

I can definitely understand the impact this has caused, as this is not the expected outcome. If you'd like, you can connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can further troubleshoot and help identify the issue.

I hope this helps! -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年4月4日

I like this app. It's easy to use, and as simple as it is I can still customize the page a bit to look pretty and professional. I like that I can add external links to it, and that it makes checkout easy for customers! This is a good app, I wish the creators would update it to give us a little more leeway as far as customization and making it possible for users to also rate our products on the app. It's an easily customizable link that I can place in social media or on other websites and I can still analyze my site traffic on shopify. Nonetheless, I like it and definitely recommend it to any shop owner.

SugaBabe Bracelets
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月22日

Idea behind it is good but you can only have a single user within your Shopify store associated with the app.
So if the business owner is the one that sets up the app they cannot have a staff member/different user on Shopify manage it as it won't exist for any other users of your store.

Yakwax
根西岛
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年3月20日

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for LinkPop, and for providing us with that feedback. We've received a good amount of feedback from other users related to this limitation, so I'm happy to make our Developers aware of your review, as we have for those other instances of feedback! I can't promise what the outcome of sharing your feedback will be, but our bevelopers will be aware of this feature request as a possible consideration in future updates. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年5月1日

I just want to inform you that Linkpop cannot function in Indonesia because the website linkpop.com is blocked by the Indonesian government. I hope you can handle the bureaucracy with the Ministry of Communication and Information Technology in Indonesia and also comply with Indonesian regulations. Thank you.

BAALE
印度尼西亚
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your feedback and information regarding the Linkpop app not working in Indonesia. -Emily, Shopify Support