评论 (72)

整体评分
2.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 38% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 14% 的评分是 2 星
  • 32% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月1日

I just want to inform you that Linkpop cannot function in Indonesia because the website linkpop.com is blocked by the Indonesian government. I hope you can handle the bureaucracy with the Ministry of Communication and Information Technology in Indonesia and also comply with Indonesian regulations. Thank you.

BAALE
印度尼西亚
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your feedback and information regarding the Linkpop app not working in Indonesia. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年1月23日

The link is always broken

Balinium
印度尼西亚
15天 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年1月25日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Linkpop app. To clarify, are you having troubles with installing the app into your shop? If so, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2024年1月18日

Great idea, I love the fact that it's integrated with our eshop. Nevertheless, the page is often down and our followers are not able to access it (which we have confirmed ourselves when they contacted us). That's a big issue and it costs us money. So, I would not recommend as of now. Can't wait until this app becomes actually production-suitable and gets the features its competition already has.

Lilac & Moonberries
捷克
18天 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年1月20日

Hello there! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience you and your followers faced while accessing the page. If you haven't already, I highly recommend reaching out to our Live Support team through this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so that we can investigate this issue further. -Iris, Shopify Support

2023年12月24日

Have had for months and still cannot add products from my store. Followed every step. Wouldn’t recommend and I’m moving on…

DeesMerch
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年1月2日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's unclear if you were able to reach out for support, but if you decide to give it another shot we would be glad to support you with set-up here here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年1月24日

No settings, no options!

High Dreams
美国
大约10小时 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年1月26日

Thank you for your feedback! If you are having issues with the app or how to use it please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P). -Emily, Shopify Support

2023年10月29日

I must say, I do like that Shopify creates their own apps more and more.
Though, Linkpop unfortunately lacks a few crucial features, that makes it not usable for me. I love that there are analytics built in, that it easily integrates with my store, and that the creation process is extremely easy.

My problems with existing features:
- The lack of ability to hide the product price of a product card.
-> This is my biggest complaint that makes the app useless as I have different prices for products depending on the market. Linkpop doesn't track where the user lives at so it always shows the base price, which for some people is wrong and they'll get the surprise once they click on the product link.
- The somewhat broken preview.
-> Texts appear way too big compared to how it actually looks on the phone for example.
- The lack of ability to hide the branding even as a paid option.

Features I would like to see in there (and wonder why they aren't implemented already):
- A collection link. The same as the product link, but with collections.
- Additional social media handles: Vimeo, behance
- An option to add a banner image
- More fonts

orvelio
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年10月31日

Thank you for your review! We definitely appreciate the detailed feedback. While we can't guarantee that all of these requests will be implemented, we will submit your feedback to our developers on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年9月18日

Sadly the link to our store does not work. Support tells us the link is working yet we have tried through multiple phones and computers. No luck.

Glistco
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年9月22日

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. I understand that you have already reached out to support but are still having issues. I suggest reaching back out to our team so we can take a second look. You can also share your concern in our Shopify Community: https://shopify.link/wNpW. Other community members may be able to test out the issue on their end as well. -Mac, Shopify Support

2022年11月11日

I used this app for over a year. It was fine until recently. I can't login. I reached out to two different support advisors. Despite telling them numerous times that I have tried logging in with my staff account, and owner account, and that it doesn't work for either - they still don't understand.
It's been one week and the tickets are still open and unresolved. Unbelievable. 1. Shopify owns this app and doesn't recognize the issue.
2. Shopify Support has devolved to this abysmal level. Looking forward to a resolution, or at least an acknowledgment that the app is broken, quickly.

Little Zen One
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年12月30日

Hey there, Little Zen One. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Linkpop. We're sorry to hear about these ongoing issues you've been experiencing while trying to access the app. For this particular issue, a cache and cookies clear of the browser you're using (or using an incognito/private viewing browser) clears things up and allows you to access things as expected again. I recommend that you give those steps a try. If you complete those steps and notice that things don't work, reach back out to the advisors you had spoken to via the follow up emails you would've been provided, and let them know that you were advised on these steps but they didn't work. They should be able to get in touch with some folks from one of our escalated teams so a deeper dive into your issue can occur. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023年10月23日

Útil para conectar con clientes en las redes sociales.

ResinArt
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月13日

Muy contenta con esta aplicación.
Permite que mis clientes tengan acceso directo a las publicaciones/ofertas que publico.

Hoyo 7
西班牙
1年多 人在使用应用