评论 (72)

整体评分
2.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 38% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 14% 的评分是 2 星
  • 32% 的评分是 1 星
2022年10月20日

I started using this app right away as a way to reduce the number of 'clicks' my customers needed to make in order to purchase. At least 50% of my sales come directly from this extremely user friendly app! I'm beyond pleased!

She The Bee
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月25日

I'm delighted to hear that you've seen a big uptick in sales thanks to Linkpop and that it's been easy to use for you! Thank you for letting us know through your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年10月9日

It sends random links, not my links, Some of them are PORN related! I cannot reach support.

vividdiamonds
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年10月11日

Hi there, thank you for letting us know about this issue. We definitely want to review your Linkpop account and ensure that your merchant account is secure. Please contact our authenticated support through our Help Center as soon as possible: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Shay, Shop Support

2022年10月19日

An Amazing App to Increase your Sales. We have Seen a Major Spike in Sales from our Instagram page, as we have used the Linkpop Link on our Brand Insta Page. A Highly Recommended App.. Thumbs Up

mikami-india
印度
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月21日

I am delighted to hear that the Linkpop app has helped drive sales on your store and we really appreciate you taking the time to write your review! -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年8月3日

It is ok. But needs improvement to keep Shopify store owners updated. 1. Need more editing features. I would like to customize it more and you are unable to move the links once added to the app.

Steel Roots Market
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年8月10日

Thanks for providing your feedback. I can see the value of allowing you to customize the Linkpop page further and moving the links once they are added. I am going to provide this to our developers as a suggestion. We appreciate you reaching out and taking the time to write a review. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

I was looking for website to try my products out and stumble across linkpop, never knew that something like this excisted. So happy that I have found it. Will be using it for a while :)

Girls Who Budget
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月21日

It's great to hear that you've come across the Linkpop app and found it helpful, and we really appreciate you writing your review and sharing your experience with the app here! Thank you for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年4月27日

Has stopped working without warning and we didn't realize for several days which means a lot of potentially lost business for us.

Mararamiro
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年4月28日

Hello! Thanks so much for letting us know about this. This is absolutely not ideal. If you continue to have any issues at all or need to troubleshoot your Linkpop account, please connect with us via our Help Center by choosing "Contact Support". -June, Shopify Support

2023年6月24日

Linkpop is promising and I had fun setting it up which was easy by the way. However, I notice that the page flickers on Instagram if you are using an image as background instead of just color. The back image moves as you scroll which causes the make to flicker which is annoying. I thought perhaps the size of the image I was using was too big, searched online for recommended size for background image on linkpop but didn't see any. Shopify don't even have anything about background image size for linkpop on their official website.

Coco Rosey
尼日利亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年6月27日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that you're experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into why the image is flickering: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2022年9月7日

The app is very user-friendly, I just wish it had better customization offerings. Outside of that, it's super simple to update, make changes and it publishes immediately. I haven't had any issues with bugs or things not working properly.

Javielle Candle Co
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年9月26日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with your feedback on how you've found the Linkpop app so far. I'm delighted to hear that you've not experienced any bugs or issues and that it's been easy to use!

In terms of more customization options, I can see why this would be desirable and I will be sure to pass your suggestion onto our development team who work on the Linkpop integration.

Thanks again for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

This app rocks. Makes converting followers into customers on Instagram so easy! Love the option to have products or links. Highly recommend.

Recess Pickleball
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月18日

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Linkpop for your Shopify store. I am glad to hear that it has helped you convert followers into customers and thank you for letting us know how your experience using the Linkpop app has been. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

One of the easiest ways we optimized our social channels. Super easy to use and love that you can integrate products directly!

Ready Set Judy
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月21日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I'm glad to hear that you've found Linkpop easy to use. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and I hope the app continues to be a useful tool for your business moving forward! -Victor, Shopify Support