评论 (72)

整体评分
2.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 38% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 14% 的评分是 2 星
  • 32% 的评分是 1 星
2022年10月19日

I was looking for website to try my products out and stumble across linkpop, never knew that something like this excisted. So happy that I have found it. Will be using it for a while :)

Girls Who Budget
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月21日

It's great to hear that you've come across the Linkpop app and found it helpful, and we really appreciate you writing your review and sharing your experience with the app here! Thank you for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

This app rocks. Makes converting followers into customers on Instagram so easy! Love the option to have products or links. Highly recommend.

Recess Pickleball
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月18日

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Linkpop for your Shopify store. I am glad to hear that it has helped you convert followers into customers and thank you for letting us know how your experience using the Linkpop app has been. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

One of the easiest ways we optimized our social channels. Super easy to use and love that you can integrate products directly!

Ready Set Judy
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月21日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I'm glad to hear that you've found Linkpop easy to use. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and I hope the app continues to be a useful tool for your business moving forward! -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月25日

This app is amazing! It allows us to expand our shops and makes our links more shareable than ever! Super easy to use and customize.

freebeat™
香港特别行政区
11个月 人在使用应用
2023年3月7日

Not sure why all the bad reviews. Works great, better than Linktree for brands that use Shopify. Love that it integrates easy checkout right on the page

Scooch
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年10月19日

Link pop makes it SIMPLE to put the pertinent information front and center for customers without having to get into the weeds of coding and such

Zen In A Jar
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月18日

I'm delighted to hear that you've found Linkpop to be a simple and effective tool for your store and thank you for sharing your feedback with us here. I hope the app continues to be of use to you and your business moving forward. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月25日

I tried out Linkpop and found it quite easy to use. The setup was a breeze. Shopify integration makes adding new products very easy.

Cromulent Records
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2023年4月27日

Has stopped working without warning and we didn't realize for several days which means a lot of potentially lost business for us.

Mararamiro
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年4月28日

Hello! Thanks so much for letting us know about this. This is absolutely not ideal. If you continue to have any issues at all or need to troubleshoot your Linkpop account, please connect with us via our Help Center by choosing "Contact Support". -June, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

I use this app in our Instagram bio to help my customers navigate through our website and easily direct to pages in our store without having to search. It is super easy to use and I love how you can access it directly through the shopify app on mobile. Thank you

Mothers Mylk
澳大利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月18日

Thank you so much for writing your review and for sharing your experience using the Linkpop app for your store. I'm delighted to hear that it's been easy to use and that you've had positive results from setting up Linkpop on your store, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月20日

We've been using Linkpop since the very beginning, and our experience is amazing! The app is super easy to use and it helps us increase our conversion rate, would definitely recommend people to give it a try!

Yao Secret
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月25日

Thank you so much for writing your review and for sharing your feedback on the Linkpop app with us here. I'm delighted to hear that it's helped increase conversions on your store and hope that continues as your business grows. -Victor, Shopify Support