评论 (73)

整体评分
2.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 37% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 14% 的评分是 2 星
  • 33% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月4日

I like this app. It's easy to use, and as simple as it is I can still customize the page a bit to look pretty and professional. I like that I can add external links to it, and that it makes checkout easy for customers! This is a good app, I wish the creators would update it to give us a little more leeway as far as customization and making it possible for users to also rate our products on the app. It's an easily customizable link that I can place in social media or on other websites and I can still analyze my site traffic on shopify. Nonetheless, I like it and definitely recommend it to any shop owner.

SugaBabe Bracelets
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2022年10月19日

The app is easy to use & manage. I only wish that the analytics section would have a custom time range to further track.

Mermade Hair™
澳大利亚
大约2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月25日

Thank you for writing your review and letting us know how you've found the Linkpop app so far, and I am glad to hear that you've found it easy to use. In terms of the analytics section, I can see why you'd like more custom ranges here and I will be sure to pass this suggestion onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年8月13日

Muy contenta con esta aplicación.
Permite que mis clientes tengan acceso directo a las publicaciones/ofertas que publico.

Hoyo 7
西班牙
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年10月20日

I started using this app right away as a way to reduce the number of 'clicks' my customers needed to make in order to purchase. At least 50% of my sales come directly from this extremely user friendly app! I'm beyond pleased!

She The Bee
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月25日

I'm delighted to hear that you've seen a big uptick in sales thanks to Linkpop and that it's been easy to use for you! Thank you for letting us know through your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

An Amazing App to Increase your Sales. We have Seen a Major Spike in Sales from our Instagram page, as we have used the Linkpop Link on our Brand Insta Page. A Highly Recommended App.. Thumbs Up

mikami-india
印度
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月21日

I am delighted to hear that the Linkpop app has helped drive sales on your store and we really appreciate you taking the time to write your review! -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

I was looking for website to try my products out and stumble across linkpop, never knew that something like this excisted. So happy that I have found it. Will be using it for a while :)

Girls Who Budget
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月21日

It's great to hear that you've come across the Linkpop app and found it helpful, and we really appreciate you writing your review and sharing your experience with the app here! Thank you for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年10月23日

Útil para conectar con clientes en las redes sociales.

ResinArt
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2022年10月19日

This app rocks. Makes converting followers into customers on Instagram so easy! Love the option to have products or links. Highly recommend.

Recess Pickleball
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月18日

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Linkpop for your Shopify store. I am glad to hear that it has helped you convert followers into customers and thank you for letting us know how your experience using the Linkpop app has been. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

One of the easiest ways we optimized our social channels. Super easy to use and love that you can integrate products directly!

Ready Set Judy
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月21日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I'm glad to hear that you've found Linkpop easy to use. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and I hope the app continues to be a useful tool for your business moving forward! -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月25日

This app is amazing! It allows us to expand our shops and makes our links more shareable than ever! Super easy to use and customize.

freebeat™
香港特别行政区
11个月 人在使用应用