Linkpop , 69 則評價

整體評分
2.6
各級評分數量
  • 39% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 30% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月4日

I like this app. It's easy to use, and as simple as it is I can still customize the page a bit to look pretty and professional. I like that I can add external links to it, and that it makes checkout easy for customers! This is a good app, I wish the creators would update it to give us a little more leeway as far as customization and making it possible for users to also rate our products on the app. It's an easily customizable link that I can place in social media or on other websites and I can still analyze my site traffic on shopify. Nonetheless, I like it and definitely recommend it to any shop owner.

SugaBabe Bracelets
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年10月7日

good app for a sending to different pages

My Store
斯里蘭卡
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年10月6日

This is a nice app for my Instagram store. Love it.

Madhu Fashions
印度
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年10月23日

Útil para conectar con clientes en las redes sociales.

ResinArt
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2023年8月13日

Muy contenta con esta aplicación.
Permite que mis clientes tengan acceso directo a las publicaciones/ofertas que publico.

Hoyo 7
西班牙
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年10月7日

Nice app.

Simplyfun
印度
使用應用程式 7天
2022年10月20日

I started using this app right away as a way to reduce the number of 'clicks' my customers needed to make in order to purchase. At least 50% of my sales come directly from this extremely user friendly app! I'm beyond pleased!

She The Bee
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2022年11月25日

I'm delighted to hear that you've seen a big uptick in sales thanks to Linkpop and that it's been easy to use for you! Thank you for letting us know through your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

An Amazing App to Increase your Sales. We have Seen a Major Spike in Sales from our Instagram page, as we have used the Linkpop Link on our Brand Insta Page. A Highly Recommended App.. Thumbs Up

mikami-india
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2022年11月21日

I am delighted to hear that the Linkpop app has helped drive sales on your store and we really appreciate you taking the time to write your review! -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

I was looking for website to try my products out and stumble across linkpop, never knew that something like this excisted. So happy that I have found it. Will be using it for a while :)

Girls Who Budget
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shopify 已回覆 2022年11月21日

It's great to hear that you've come across the Linkpop app and found it helpful, and we really appreciate you writing your review and sharing your experience with the app here! Thank you for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

2022年10月19日

This app rocks. Makes converting followers into customers on Instagram so easy! Love the option to have products or links. Highly recommend.

Recess Pickleball
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Shopify 已回覆 2022年11月18日

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Linkpop for your Shopify store. I am glad to hear that it has helped you convert followers into customers and thank you for letting us know how your experience using the Linkpop app has been. -Victor, Shopify Support