Avaliações (14)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de junho de 2024

Listrak has truly transformed our marketing efforts! Since we started using it, our customer acquisition and revenue have soared. The email tools are exceptional, making campaign creation and management a breeze. The detailed analytics offer valuable insights that help us continuously improve, alongside our monthly strategy calls with our rep.

Listrak is user-friendly, effective, and the support team is fantastic. We highly recommend it to any business looking to elevate their marketing game!

Snuggle Bugz
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de junho de 2024

Listrak has been an incredible partner in optimizing our CRM strategy. Since we began working with Listrak, we've been able to improve engagement and conversion rates, as well as set up various email and SMS journeys for our customers - this has been crucial for retention and meeting our goals. Listrak also has a helpful dashboard to analyze performance, which provides all the information needed to track various metrics. Listrak also has a List Health dashboard that makes tracking email list growth convenient. The platform itself is extremely user-friendly and there are plenty of resources and help guides if we're stuck. The entire team (including the support team) has been consistent with their quality of assistance.

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

Since moving to Listrak, we have bi-weekly meetings with our CS rep and everyone is always quick to help and respond to our team when needed. Our email and SMS set up & send out process is so much easier as well! We love our LT team!

Candle-lite Company
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

We migrated our brand over to Listrak (we now have two brands on Listrak) about 8 months ago and the integration was seamless. The onboarding team was very helpful with any questions we had and moved efficiently. Our account manager, along with support are always helpful and willing to go the extra mile to answer a questions or help solve a problem. The possibilities are endless in terms of segmentation and campaigns you can run - I highly recommend Listrak for anyone looking to take their email marketing to the next step.

KETL Mtn. Apparel
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
14 de março de 2024

This Listrak app takes our Shopify Plus data and multiplies it in unbelievable new ways. We have been able to launch some really personalized, unique campaigns using the Listrak app. It enhances what we are already doing in Shopify. The deeper we get into the Listrak app/platform, the more there is to discover. They provide account level support, a thorough knowledge base, responsive chat, and even an after hours phone that I've called into when needed. Great company, great app, and we're looking forward to future releases from both Listrak & Shopify.

SeaBear Smokehouse
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

Listrak has been a longstanding partner of our firm for good reason. They are consistantly innovating for the future while providing elite customer support at every turn. From account representation to integration, product teams to senior leadership, the team has gone to great lengths to help our business scale for sustainable growth and find creative solutions for our unique operation. The Listrak public app is straightforward and integrates beautifully with Shopify. Any questions our developers have had are quickly addressed and documented. We are thrilled with the level of service Listrak has offered from the very beginning.

Under The Canopy
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
25 de março de 2024

Since late 2018, we've enjoyed a delightful experience with Listrak, serving as our primary platform for managing email campaign planning, audience segmentation, and email editing. Our recent transition to Shopify was seamless thanks to Listrak's implementation team, and even our non-technical users have embraced the system effortlessly. Whenever we've reached out to tech support, they've consistently provided prompt and invaluable assistance. Our account representatives have also been instrumental in helping us decipher our current metrics and explore innovative marketing strategies for both retaining existing customers and attracting new ones. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Listrak to anyone in search of a solid, dependable email marketing solution. Looking for results? Go with Listrak and you will not be disappointed.

Woodcraft
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
13 de março de 2024

We've been using Listrak for a few years and transitioned, a couple of months ago, from Magento 2 to Shopify Plus. Listrak almost did a "White Glove" integration for us. They led the entire process and were attentive to the smallest thing. The transition was so much easier than I expected and their account Team was extraordinary. Like our initial integration with Magento 2, Listrak has a specialized team that makes integration seem simple. Basically, just follow their instructions and it will be smooth.

Andrew Christian Retail
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
13 de março de 2024

We migrated to Listrak about 9 months ago and could not be happier with our decision. The Listrak on boarding team made the move quick and easy, taking care of all the details for us and keeping us on track to launch in a timely manner. From our first encounter with Listrak to our everyday dealings with our Account Manager and Support, the level of customer service has been top notch. Customer support is always an email, chat or phone call away. The transition to Listrak has enabled us to rapidly and effectively enhance our email and SMS marketing strategies. I would recommend Listrak and their amazing CS team wholeheartedly.

Old World Christmas
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
14 de março de 2024

Nine months ago, we shifted to Listrak, and it's been a game-changer. Their on boarding team handled everything seamlessly, ensuring a smooth transition. Whether it's our initial interaction or ongoing support, Listrak's service has consistently exceeded expectations. With their support, our marketing strategies have evolved rapidly and effectively. Highly recommend their stellar CS team.

Old World Christmas Wholesale
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app