Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2024

Litcommerce is a good app for syncing Shopify with various platforms. It isn't very easy to do without the help of the helpdesk but they are very helpful and talk you through it on a live chat step by step. Once you have done it once it then becomes clear how it works very quickly, so overall a good app to use.

Clickin' It Online Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 tage mit der App
LitCommerce hat geantwortet 11. April 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad that you're enjoying LitCommerce and that you found our customer support helpful!

We know that integrating two platforms can be a challenging task, so we're always happy to provide our customers with the support they need to get everything up and running smoothly, especially in your multichannel selling journey.

More than that, we're always looking for ways to improve our services, so we really appreciate your feedback.

Thank you once again for choosing LitCommerce! We hope you will remain satisfied with our tool for many years to come.

Sincerely,
The LitCommerce Team

5. Januar 2024

Just starting to use this service and there has been some glitches and errors in the beginning but customer service has done a great job at being resourceful and helping resolve the issues I have been facing. A step by step tutorial would be useful for new users as well as different ways to sort your listings. Also, a way to auto import new listings from eBay to Shopify would be great. Overall I am satisfied and will continue to learn how to navigate & maximize use for the app.

Silverlake Pallets & Logistics
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
LitCommerce hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Hi Silverlake Pallets & Logistics,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our customer service team could help resolve the initial glitches. We're working on a step-by-step tutorial for new users and improving listing sorting.

Your suggestion for auto-importing listings is also noted. We're committed to enhancing your experience.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help.

Thanks again for choosing LitCommerce! Wishing your business more success in the future!

Best regards,
The LitCommerce Team

25. Dezember 2023

Fanny was very helpful and patient with me. She was able to guide me through the process from connecting the e-bay sale channel and publish to e-bay along with fixing the errors were appearing through out the process.

Manoool
Australien
23 tage mit der App
LitCommerce hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Fanny was able to help you set up your eBay store. Providing our customers with the support they need to get everything up and running smoothly is always our priority.

Improving our tool is our first focus, so we really appreciate you sharing the errors you faced throughout the process. We'll be sure to pass them on to our team.

Thanks again for choosing LitCommerce! We hope you continue to be a satisfied customer for many years to come.

Sincerely,
The LitCommerce Team

26. Dezember 2023

Still setting up ... Has a bit of a limit on its functions. It cannot pull all the info in your settings from Shopify, so you have to input some of it again.
eBay accepted the listings without issue, once I had my setting correct.
Help was available through Chat, so that was helpful.
I'm not the best at setting up new software on my PC, so if I've managed it .. with help on the chatline ... then most people will be able to :)

Show Us Ya Slotz
Australien
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
LitCommerce hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope that you've completed all the setup, and your eBay store is running smoothly now.

Improving our tool is our top priority, so we really appreciate you sharing your thoughts. We'll be sure to pass them on to our team.

Thanks again for choosing LitCommerce! We hope you continue to be a satisfied customer for many years to come.

Sincerely,
The LitCommerce Team

28. Juni 2023

We installed this app to integrate with Reverb. It's in the beta phase, so there are definitely some kinks to work out, but the customer service (though sadly not available 24/7 and are in an Asian time zone while we're in US CST) has been very good about quickly addressing the issues. They are polite and knowledgeable and I look forward to seeing how this develops.

Dave's Guitar Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. August 2022

After some teething problems the company has been of good assistance in sorting out my feeds. It wasn't straight-forward for me and I found it a little tricky to navigate things. However, they have worked very hard to sort it out for me and I will continue to update this review moving forward.
They certainly want happy customers and have put in effort for me. Thank you.

GiftGenerously
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 tage mit der App