Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de abril de 2024

Very good customer service. Updates regularly.

diecast happy
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

"This app is fantastic for managing our Amazon and eBay stores, and I can't emphasize enough how responsive and friendly the support team is. If you're juggling multiple ecommerce channels, this is the app you need. I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Foresee Electronics Inc
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

This was by far the easier way for me to list on Ebay and Reverb. Customer service has been great for the questions I had. I definetly recommend.

A Sound Education Inc
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

Well made app. I have used other and they do not even compare in quality or service. This has them all beat. Thanks for a great Team of people I am able to keep the online advertising moving along without having to spen too much time. Thanks!!!

cassandrastrings.com
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

Very useful tool to have, simple and effortless and if you are ever stuck their support team is amazing! Thanks for all your help Rachel.

R and T Music
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
LitCommerce deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad that you're enjoying LitCommerce and that you found our customer support helpful!

We know that integrating two platforms can be a challenging task, so we're always happy to provide our customers with the support they need to get everything up and running smoothly, especially in your multichannel selling journey.

More than that, we're always looking for ways to improve our services, so we really appreciate your feedback.

Thank you once again for choosing LitCommerce! We hope you will remain satisfied with our tool for many years to come.

Sincerely,
The LitCommerce Team

10 de abril de 2024

App is easy to use and understand. Even if you do need help they always respond in a timely manner. I highly recommend. It's more expensive but worth it.

Mode Motif
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
27 de abril de 2024

Connecting each marketplace is simple. Everything is pretty explanatory but if you need help then the support is amazing. I have tried several platforms but Lit Commerce is the most helpful support team I have experienced so far. -TBG

thebluegrand
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
21 de abril de 2024

I have been using Litcommerce for a few months now and I am really happy with it, so much so I have now signed up for a year. Also the customer service is excellent! They sort any problems out really quickly

Juliaellietate
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2024

Very good app, super lovely and helpful support team and ultra quick replies!

Deep Tone Music
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
LitCommerce deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad that you're enjoying LitCommerce and that you found our customer support helpful!

We know that integrating two platforms can be a challenging task, so we're always happy to provide our customers with the support they need to get everything up and running smoothly, especially in your multichannel selling journey.

More than that, we're always looking for ways to improve our services, so we really appreciate your feedback.

Thank you once again for choosing LitCommerce! We hope you will remain satisfied with our tool for many years to come.

Sincerely,
The LitCommerce Team

9 de abril de 2024

Great product, great service

Replay Guitar Exchange
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
LitCommerce deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad that you're enjoying LitCommerce and that you found our customer support helpful!

More than that, we're always looking for ways to improve our services, so we really appreciate your feedback.

Thank you once again for choosing LitCommerce! We hope you will remain satisfied with our tool for many years to come.

Sincerely,
The LitCommerce Team