評價 (257)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月2日

I had a great experience with LitExtension. They were able to help me migrate from the aging HikaShop ecommerce software to Shopify without any issues. All the items that were imported went though without issue.

Andy & Camille were great to deal with, quick to respond even with the time difference, and handled everything professionally.

Thank you!

Aries Games & Miniatures
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年6月28日

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your great experience with LitExtension. It's fantastic to know that we were able to assist you seamlessly in migrating from the aging HikaShop ecommerce software to Shopify without any issues.

Thank you for choosing LitExtension and for taking the time to share your satisfaction. We are committed to delivering excellent service and support to our valued customers like you.

Should you require any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to help.

2024年6月25日

I am so happy with the service! I was on BigCommerce for 6 years and just moved to Shopify - the LitMigration team was incredibly responsive and ensured a perfectly smooth transition! When there were tiny tweaks to be made, they made them and provided 5 star customer service.

In addition to the website migration, they also are performing Lightspeed POS --> Shopify POS. So far, everything is smooth and well!

Lady Black Tie
美國
使用應用程式 16天
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年6月28日

Thank you for expressing your happiness with our service! We are thrilled to hear about your successful transition from BigCommerce to Shopify and the excellent experience you had with our LitMigration team.

Ensuring a smooth and seamless transition is our utmost priority, and we are glad that our team was highly responsive and provided exceptional customer service throughout the process. We appreciate your recognition of their efforts in making any necessary tweaks and ensuring your satisfaction.

Thank you once again for choosing our services. If you have any further questions or require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to help.

編輯時間:2024年7月5日

We engaged LitExtension's service to assist in migrating our 10+ year maple syrup web store from a custom Drupal-based platform to Shopify. For the professionalism and quality of the service we got, the price was extremely reasonable. The LitExtension team was a pleasure to work with and they were very responsive to the questions we raised and the special requirements of our business.

All in all, highly recommend this service.

Hidden Springs Maple
美國
使用應用程式 7天
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年7月8日

We're thrilled to hear that you found our service to be professional and of high quality. At LitExtension, we strive to provide excellent solutions at reasonable prices, and we're glad that our service met your expectations.

Our team takes pride in being responsive and accommodating to our clients' unique business requirements. We're delighted that we were able to address your questions and special needs throughout the migration process.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for entrusting us with your migration. We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

2024年7月5日

Great customer service from Andy, he helped me to come to the conclusion that letting his developers handle the migration would be the best option.

Everything went smoothly. Thanks guys!

Meeples Corner
英國
使用應用程式 5天
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年7月8日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with LitExtension! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive interaction with our Technical Expert, Andy.

At LitExtension, we strive to provide top-notch customer service and ensure that our clients have a seamless and efficient migration experience. We believe in taking the extra step to ensure the best possible outcome for our clients, and we're glad that everything went smoothly for you.

If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

2024年6月4日

The technician Andy who migrated our store did an exceptional job. Everything was migrated perfectly and he resolved any issue we had.

MontanaTags.com
美國
使用應用程式 21天
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年6月28日

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback regarding the exceptional job done by our technician, Andy, during the migration of your store. We are thrilled to hear that everything was migrated perfectly and that he promptly resolved any issues that arose.

Delivering a seamless and error-free migration is our top priority, and we are glad that Andy met your expectations. We will make sure to convey your appreciation to him for his outstanding work.

Thank you for choosing our services, and please feel free to reach out if you require any further assistance. We are always here to help.

2024年4月4日

EXCELLENT service!! I was super reluctant to migrate my store from Square to Shopify!! I am SO GLAD I DID and even more thrilled I hired LitExtension to do it all for me!! Migrations can be an overwhelming experience and the LitExtension team made it easy and seamless. They communicated every day and were available to me 24/7 through chat to answer any questions - which is amazing considering they are in a completely different time zone with a 12-hour difference. Jett even worked super late one evening to ensure all the final orders were migrated over to my new store when I finalized my domain migration! The best!! I am so happy I hired their team to move my store over to Shopify for me. Do hesitate - just go for it!

SALTOPIA Infused Sea Salts
美國
使用應用程式 6天
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled that you had an excellent experience with our service. Our team at LitExtension is delighted to have made your migration from Square to Shopify a seamless and hassle-free process. Despite the time zone difference, we ensured daily communication and 24/7 chat support to address your questions promptly. We appreciate Jett's dedication in working late to migrate your final orders after the domain migration. We're ecstatic that you chose our team to handle your store migration. Don't hesitate - take the leap and let us assist you!

2024年4月8日

I worked with Andy for a data migration and he was very professional, fast, accurate, and friendly! Andy and the team were very helpful and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for data migration.

Shared Cultures
美國
使用應用程式 7天
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and would be delighted to assist anyone seeking top-notch data migration services.

2024年4月3日

Great app! Some products refuse to import at first try, but Mr Dean of technical support solve it very quickly
Many thanks

TELECAJAS
西班牙
使用應用程式 26天
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app. While we apologize for any initial difficulties you encountered with certain product imports, we're pleased to know that Dean from our technical support team promptly resolved the issue for you. If you require further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thank you once again for choosing LitExtension.

2024年6月8日

Easy, safe and professional migration services.

Game-On.no
丹麥
使用應用程式 19天
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年6月28日

Thank you for your feedback regarding our migration services. We are delighted to hear that your experience was easy, safe, and professional.

Ensuring a seamless and secure migration is our top priority, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your trust in our services.

Should you require any further assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to help.

Thank you once again for choosing our services.

2024年5月21日

They have migrated my store from nopCommerce to Shopify. It was a very pleasant cooperation with Andy. After doing some checks and a few modifications and some feedback, the whole store was migrated very quickly. We discussed the date/time that my site would go live so he was able to migrate the latest changes just before the new Shopify site went live. Great service!

Vybe Drums
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1小時
LitExtension 已回覆 2024年6月28日

Thank you for choosing our services to migrate your store from nopCommerce to Shopify. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding your pleasant cooperation with Andy throughout the process.

We are delighted to hear that our team conducted thorough checks, made necessary modifications based on your feedback, and completed the migration swiftly. We understand the importance of timing, and we are glad that we were able to coordinate the migration just before your new Shopify site went live.

Providing great service is our top priority, and we are thrilled that we met your expectations. If you require any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to help.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing our services.