Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 71 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 29 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Januar 2024

Me gusto mucho la aplicación. El servicio es muy bueno. responden rapido y estan dispuestos ayudarte. me gustaria que tuvieran más opciones para adornar y poder diseños en las páginas. les pedi que pusieran el font de mi marca y si me lo pusieron. por eso les pongo 5 estrellas.

Panacea Kids
Mexiko
4 monate mit der App
LitPDF hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2024

Muchas gracias. Haremos todo lo posible para mejorarlo. Gracias por todos los comentarios y la paciencia para que funcione. Que tengas un gran día y más potencia para tu negocio.

23. Januar 2024

Very nice and easy app with fantastic and quick responsive help !
i tried a few apps and this one is very simple , just a few hicks but very easily and promptly resolved !thank you !!!

Mirabelle Jewellery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
LitPDF hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and all the feedback. We have applied them all and so far it has made other customers happy too! We wish your business well. Have a good day!

2. Mai 2023

Cannot recommend this app enough! Karen and her team were incredibly supportive and really helped shape what we needed to create our catalogs in an easy and streamlined process. We tried every other app on the store and nobody came close to the level of personalization and features this app has. The user interface also got better and better while we were using it, and something as complex and personal as making a catalog became a really quick and intuitive thing to do. Honestly, this app saved countless week hours and our sanity. Look no further and please write to them with your needs, as I am sure they will do their absolute best to help. Great prices too, with a personalized plan available.

So happy we installed it!

Organic Beer
Italien
2 monate mit der App
LitPDF hat geantwortet 2. Mai 2023

Wow thank you for the review. We are so humbled by this. This is all possible because of your will to be innovative in your process.Thank you for the continuous valuable feedback you give us, it also helped us shape and improve the app. As always, we wish your business success.

We are happy too that you became our customer! :) Have a great day!

4. Mai 2023

Team and app 5 stars. I needed help with an issue, and Karem from customer support was fantastic, fixed my problem in no time. Thank you very much

The Gem House
Schweiz
28 tage mit der App
LitPDF hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2023

Thank you for this! We are happy to help 😊

23. Juni 2023

Support is fast, tecnical support very patient, offer a great deal! Software is esay to use and price seems correct!

B-MO Bikes
Costa Rica
9 tage mit der App
LitPDF hat geantwortet 23. Juni 2023

Thank you so much Jaime. Have a great day! -Sky

23. Mai 2023

It does not work.......................................................................................................................................................................................................

Peekaboo Box
Kanada
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
LitPDF hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2023

Dear Peekaboo Box,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while importing a large number of collections and products into our app. The extensive processing required for such a substantial import can indeed lead to longer processing times.

We understand your frustration and we want to assure you that we value your business and are committed to improving our services. If you would like to give our app another try, we would be more than happy to assist you with the import process and ensure a smoother experience for you.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team, and we will be dedicated to making your next experience a positive one. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

21. Oktober 2022

I downloaded the app to see if I could create a pdf catalog for my customers to view. It was supposed to be a catalog of new arrivals. However, I never made it that far as the app refuses to connect even after clearing the cache, cookies, etc. Not sure what the problem is. Never could get it to work.

Hannah's Botanical Garden
Vereinigte Staaten
6 minuten mit der App